Crack House

Crack House

Jim Brown
Director: Michael Fischa Cast: Jim Brown
Jim Brown
, Anthony Geary
Anthony Geary
, Richard Roundtree
Richard Roundtree
Michael Fischa

DVD (Full Frame)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Crack House is a drama about two students (Gregg Gomez Thomsen, Cheryl Kay) who have plans to escape the inner-city ghetto but end up getting drawn into trouble with drug dealers and gangs. Directed by Michael Fischa. ~ Jennifer Lackman

Product Details

Release Date: 08/18/2015
UPC: 0883904303923
Original Release: 1989
Rating: R
Source: Mgm Mod
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Time: 1:31:00
Sales rank: 44,889

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jim Brown Steadman
Anthony Geary Dockett
Richard Roundtree Lt. Johnson
Cheryl Kay Melissa
Gregg Thomsen Rick Morales
Angel Tompkins Mother
Clyde Jones B.T.
Albert Michel Chico
Heidi Thomas Annie
Joey Green Buzz
Bert Brown Rock House Worker
James Cornelius Rock House Worker
Kenneth Edwards Tripper
Jon Greene Officer Baylor
Donavan Haylock Rock House Worker
Willie Hernandez Lou
Gerald Hunter Rock House Worker
Maria Kelly Hooker
Michael Matthews Teddy
Thomas Morgan Lookout
Chris Pearson Rock House Worker
Louis Rivera Jesus
Tee Rodgers Jammer
Jacob Vargas Danny
Derek Googe David

Technical Credits
Michael Fischa Director
Arledge Armenaki Cinematographer
Keith Barrett Production Designer
Frank Ceglia Special Effects
David Chackler Musical Direction/Supervision
Claudia Finkle Editor
Jean Flynn Set Decoration/Design
Jai Galati Costumes/Costume Designer
Maria Haro Makeup
Mike Piccirillo Score Composer
Spiro Razatos Stunts
Blake Schaefer Screenwriter
Jim Silverman Co-producer
Joan Weidman Co-producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Crack House
1. Main Title/Dealers [5:34]
2. Melissa & Rick [4:35]
3. Rival Gangs [5:08]
4. True Love [3:42]
5. Pulled Back In [7:43]
6. Stranded [10:09]
7. Hope Lost [10:55]
8. Highs & Lows [7:28]
9. Collateral [5:54]
10. Cutting A Deal [4:03]
11. A B.T. Beat-Down [2:28]
12. Danger Within [3:53]
13. On The Inside [6:39]
14. Meeting With The Man [3:13]
15. Big Bust [5:42]
16. End Credits [3:52]

Customer Reviews