Cosby Show: Season 2

Cosby Show: Season 2

Director: Jay Sandrich Cast: Carl Anthony Payne II, Clarice Taylor, Danny Kaye



This release compiles every episode from the second season of The Cosby Show, the Bill Cosby-created sitcom that followed lives of the affluent Huxtable family led by the doctor father Heathcliff and lawyer mother Claire, as they cared for their five children. Highlights from this run of shows includes the clan meeting Stevie Wonder.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/21/2014
UPC: 0683904531834
Original Release: 0000
Rating: TV-PG
Source: Mill Creek Ent
Region Code: 1
Time: 10:12:00

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Carl Anthony Payne Walter "Cockroach" Bradley
Clarice Taylor Anna Huxtable
Danny Kaye Dr. Burns
David Smyrl Sam Lucas
Dondre Whitfield Robert Foreman
Earle Hyman Russell Huxtable,Voice of MacBeth
Geoffrey Owens Elvin Tibideaux
Joshua Culbreath Col. Sanford B. "Tailwind" Turner
Peter Costa Peter Chiara
Robin Givens Suzanne
Samuel E. Wright Dr. Dan Morgan
Sonia Braga Anna Maria Westlake
Stacey Dash Michelle
Stevie Wonder Himself
Yvonne Erwin Sarah Hanks
Ann Flood Mrs. Kenton
Blair Underwood Mark Roberts
Claude Brooks Donny
Ethel Ayler Carrie Hanks
Joseph C. Phillips Darryl Marchamp
Matt Williams Jack Westlake
Pam Potillo Janet Meiser
Paul Lemar Gary
Roscoe Lee Browne Dr. Barnabus Foster
Stephen Oxendine Kirkwood
Valerie Brisco-Hooks Herself
Barry Moss Mr. Chiara
Bill Gunn Homer Dobson
Dhamiri Abayomi Herself
Eileen Letchworth Betty
Joe Williams Al Hanks
Josephine Premice Mrs. Cunningham
Lorraine Morin-Torre Assistant
Paul Harding Paul Kenton
Traci Wolfe Teresa
Victoria Gabrielle Platt Tori Beckwith
Akili Prince Scott Wilson
Art Blakey Drummer
James Burnett Himself
Mario Van Peebles Garvin
Michelle Pierce Darlene
Naoka Nakagawa Naoka
Tanya Wright Tanya Simpson
Clayton Prince Eddie Lehart
Ira Davis Himself
Jeff Mooring Greg
John Marion Auctioneer
Linda Arroyo Katie
Tito Puente Timbal Player

Technical Credits
Jay Sandrich Director

Scene Index

Disc #1-- The Cosby Show: Season 2
1. Chapter 1 [:56]
1. The First Day Of School [12:55]
1. The Jucier [10:12]
1. Happy Anniversary [10:57]
1. Cliff in Love [12:15]
1. Theo and the Older Woman [7:58]
1. Halloween [13:33]
1. Rudy Suits Up [2:13]
1. Denise Drives [7:58]
1. Clair's Sister [13:33]
1. Clair's Toe [2:13]
1. Denise's Friend [11:31]
1. Mrs. Westlake [11:41]
Disc #2 --The Cosby Show: Season Two
1. Chapter 1 [:55]
1. The Auction [13:46]
1. Vanessa's Bad Grade [9:26]
1. Theo and Cockroach [9:29]
1. The Dentist [13:44]
1. Play It Again, Russell [13:03]
1. A Touch of Wonder [10:09]
1. Full House [13:03]
1. Close To Home [10:09]
1. An Early Spring [9:42]
1. Theo's Holiday [12:30]
1. The Card Game [10:40]
1. Off To The Races [11:37]
1. Denise's Decision [10:40]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews