Director: Eli Morgan Gesner Cast: Dylan Penn, Ronen Rubinstein, Lydia Hearst


$25.91 $27.99 Save 7% Current price is $25.91, Original price is $27.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 26


A wealthy girl (Dylan Penn) escapes her parents' incessant fighting by moving into an old, condemned building in Manhattan, with her boyfriend. The other squatters living there are a collection of junkies meth-heads and lowlifes who have no problem living in squalor. Eventually all of that garbage and toxic waste creates a virus that turns the infected into insane, bloodthirsty killers. Written and directed by Eli Morgan Gesner. ~ Erin Demers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/05/2016
UPC: 0014381002584
Original Release: 2015
Rating: NR
Source: Image Entertainment
Time: 1:23:00
Sales rank: 58,225

Special Features

Closed Caption; Cast interviews and script reading ; Watch in "42nd Street Mode" (Live Audience Commentary); TV's "Entertainment Tonight Canada" on-set interview with Dylan Penn

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Dylan Penn Maya
Ronen Rubinstein Dante
Lydia Hearst Actor
Jon Abrahams Actor
Honor Titus Loki
Genevieve Hudson-Price Alexa
Michael Gill Senior CDC Agent
Johnny Messner Gault
Kea Ho Pop Star
Michael Drayer Marin
Perry Yung Cookie
Michael DeMello Murphy
Anthony Chisholm Shynola
Jordan Gelber Big Foot
Tuffy Questell Alejandro
Kevin Smith Kirkwood Roxy

Technical Credits
Eli Morgan Gesner Director,Screenwriter
Kristen Alimena Makeup Special Effects
Stacey Berman Costumes/Costume Designer
Amorino Bortolin Art Director
Aaron Crozier Editor
Daniel A. Davies Score Composer
Jesse Flaitz Sound Mixer
Peter Gerner Makeup Special Effects
Jack Heller Producer
Richard Henkels Cinematographer
Matt Maisto Casting
Alejandro Ramia Asst. Director
Rayna Savrosa Production Designer
Jason Sokoloff Producer
Dallas Sonnier Producer
Brian Spears Makeup Special Effects
Brian A. Spears Makeup Special Effects
Zach Wolf Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Condemned
1. The Nature Of Things [4:16]
2. Home [15:19]
3. Garbage [21:50]
4. Locked In [14:24]
5. "Let's Jam!" [10:21]
6. Rockstar [8:55]
7. Where Am I? [1:43]
8. Credits [6:03]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews