Iris Berben
Director: Sergio Corbucci Cast: Iris Berben
Iris Berben
, Eduardo Fajardo
Eduardo Fajardo
, Jesus Fernandez
Jesus Fernandez
Sergio Corbucci

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, August 5


The Mexican revolution is raging, and a pair of misfits - a Swedish arms broker (Franco Nero) and an jingoistic outlaw (Tomas Milian) - form an unlikely treasure-hunting alliance while being pursued by a gringo (Jack Palance) with a taste for weed and blood. ~ Violet LeVoit

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/28/2015
UPC: 0827058116299
Original Release: 1970
Rating: NR
Source: Blue Underground
Region Code: 0
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:55:00
Sales rank: 11,178

Special Features

In the company of compañeros - interviews with stars Franco Nero & Tomas Milian and Composer Ennio Morricone; International trailer; Italian trailer; TV spots; Poster & still gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Iris Berben Lola
Eduardo Fajardo Colonel
Jesus Fernandez Actor
Tomas Milian Basco
Franco Nero Yolof Peterson
Jack Palance John
Fernando Rey Prof. Xantos
Karin Schubert Zaira
Gerard Tichy Lieutenant

Technical Credits
Sergio Corbucci Director,Screenwriter
Eugene Alabiso Editor
Massimo de Rita Screenwriter
Fritz Ebert Screenwriter
Alberto Grimaldi Producer
Jurgen Henze Costumes/Costume Designer
Dino Maiuri Screenwriter
Ennio Morricone Score Composer
Bruno Nicolai Score Composer
Alejandro Ulloa Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Companeros
1. Main Titles [3:10]
2. Setting The Explosives [4:19]
3. The Swede Meets El Vasco [4:16]
4. Room For Rent [5:00]
5. Accused Of Murder [3:33]
6. Neck Deep In Trouble [3:49]
7. Unlikely Partners [4:27]
8. Photo Shoot [6:03]
9. Bird Of Prey [4:56]
10. Gallows Humor [5:36]
11. Roulette Game [6:18]
12. Fire At Fort Yuma [7:54]
13. Political Debate [3:54]
14. Torture And Rescue [6:00]
15. Back In Mexico [3:36]
16. Wanted Men [5:54]
17. A Fair Fight [4:09]
18. An Eye For An Eye [4:56]
19. High Ideals [4:25]
20. Word Of Honor [4:32]
21. Two Against An Army [6:15]
22. Treasure Of San Bernardino [4:20]
23. Mexican Standoff [3:31]
24. "Vamos a Matar, Compañeros!" [3:50]

Customer Reviews