Club Life

Club Life

Jerry Ferrara
Director: Fabrizio Conte Cast: Jerry Ferrara
Jerry Ferrara
, Jessica Szohr
Jessica Szohr
, Jay R. Ferguson
Jay R. Ferguson
Fabrizio Conte


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


In this glitzy drama, ambitious club promoter Johnny D (Jerry Ferrara) strikes a lucrative deal with a modeling agency to populate nightclubs with beautiful women. However, he soon faces an ethical dilemma as he deals with pressure from his competitors and his family. ~ Violet LeVoit

Product Details

Release Date: 05/07/2019
UPC: 0889845943167
Original Release: 2015
Source: The Orchard
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:25:00
Sales rank: 58,004

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jerry Ferrara Johnny D.
Jessica Szohr Tanya
Jay R. Ferguson Steven
Al Sapienza William Taylor
Robert Davi Bobby
Busta Rhymes Himself
Tovah Feldshuh Ester Dadon
Ryan O'Nan Austin Tyler
Anne Gibbons-Brown Sarah Dadon
Brian Tarantina David Dadon
Allegra Carpenter Stephanie
Ethan Russell Jerome
Angela Bellotte Michelle
Glenn Wein Hyman Gold
Jay Giannone Cop
Gregg Bello Dr. Fenton
Annalaina Marks Fiona Sky
Jennifer Missoni Ellen
Philip Carlson Stewart Tilley
Ryan Vallan Joe the Doorman
Kristin Olenik Angela
Claire Wolterman Nurse
Stevie Guttman Gino
Luca Garbero Mike

Technical Credits
Fabrizio Conte Director
Danny A. Abeckaser Original Story,Producer,Screenwriter
Claudio Bellante Associate Producer
Gilad Benamram Score Composer
Echo Dannon Musical Direction/Supervision
Kimberly Fischer Production Designer
Luca Garbero Associate Producer
Eddie Gindi Executive Producer
Isaac Gindi Executive Producer
Per Melita Producer
Jessica Myhan Musical Direction/Supervision
Daniele Napolitano Cinematographer
Ryan O'Nan Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Danny Rafic Editor
Nicky Tobolski Costumes/Costume Designer
Ryan Vallan Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Club Life
0. Chapters
1. Chapter 1 [10:24]
2. Chapter 2 [10:04]
3. Chapter 3 [10:33]
4. Chapter 4 [10:13]
5. Chapter 5 [10:44]
6. Chapter 6 [10:27]
7. Chapter 7 [9:10]
8. Chapter 8 [8:27]
9. Chapter 9 [6:10]
10. Chapter 10 [:01]

Customer Reviews