Children of the Corn III: Urban Harvest

Children of the Corn III: Urban Harvest

Director: James D.R. Hickox Cast: Daniel Cerny, Michael Ensign, Yvette Freeman


View All Available Formats & Editions


With no more rural Midwestern adults left to slaughter, two brothers from Gatling, Nebraska are sent to foster homes in the Windy City. The little brother, who murdered his own father, is a disciple of the dreaded "He Who Walks Behind the Rows" and has brought a few corn seeds with him so his evil mentor will have a place to stay. The seeds grow and soon the demon is harvesting a fresh crop of recruits to do his murderous bidding. Though based on a novel and film by Stephen King, the author had nothing to do with this sequel. Those turned off by gore and bloodshed may not want to watch.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/26/2011
UPC: 0096009755294
Original Release: 1994
Rating: R
Source: Miramax Echo Bridge
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:31:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Daniel Cerny Eli
Michael Ensign Father Frank
Yvette Freeman Samantha
Rance Howard Employee
Rif Hutton Arnold
Johnny Legend Derilict Man
Ron Melendez Joshua
Jim Metzler William
James O'Sullivan Charles
Brian Peck Jake
Ed Grady Dr. Appleby
Jon Clair Malcolm
Charlize Theron Young Woman
Mari Morrow Actor
Duke Stroud Actor
Nancy Lee Grahn Actor

Technical Credits
James D.R. Hickox Director
Gary Depew Producer
Screaming Mad George Makeup Special Effects
Anthony Hickox Executive Producer
Dode Levenson Screenwriter
Daniel Licht Score Composer
Gerry Lively Cinematographer
Blair Martin Production Designer
Donald Paul Pemrick Associate Producer,Casting
Chris Peppe Editor
Thomas C. Rainone Associate Producer
Brad Southwick Producer
Robin Urdang Musical Direction/Supervision

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Children of the Corn III: Urban Harvest
1. Protection [6:23]
2. Fresh Off The Bus [4:37]
3. Planting Kernels [7:46]
4. New Students [4:41]
5. Ballin' [6:47]
6. Trimming the Hedges [5:09]
7. Alter Boy [6:28]
8. Happy Family [4:43]
9. Mixing It Up [6:16]
10. Amassing an Army [6:43]
11. From Hell [6:53]
12. The First [3:27]
13. Back on the Farm [4:11]
14. Harvest Moon [5:34]
15. Expoert [10:51]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews