Director: Onur Tukel Cast: Sandra Oh, Anne Heche, Alicia Silverstone


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 17


A chance meeting between two former college friends -- one now a struggling artist (Anne Heche), the other a trophy wife (Sandra Oh) -- turns into a bloody-nosed fist fight at a genteel party. This altercation in turn leads to a five-year grudge match between the two ladies. Alicia Silverstone co-stars in this surreal black comedy from director Onur Tukel. ~ Jack Rodgers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/25/2017
UPC: 0030306824192
Original Release: 2016
Rating: NR
Source: Dark Sky Films
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:35:00
Sales rank: 57,290

Special Features

Commentary with writer/editor/director Onur Tukel; Commentary with actresses Sandra Oh and Anne Heche; Violent Femmes: the fight choreography of Catfight; Deleted scenes; Art slideshow; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Sandra Oh Veronica
Anne Heche Ashley
Alicia Silverstone Lisa
Tituss Burgess John
Amy Hill Aunt Charlie
Damian Young Stanley
Dylan Baker Doctor James
Ariel Kavoussi Sally
Justin Ahdoot Amid
Jordan Carlos Howie
Catherine Curtin Carl's Wife
Justin A. Davis Henry
Eva Dorrepaal Claire
Annie McCain Engman Christie
Randy Gambill Fart Machine
Stephen Gevedon Tom Ferguson
Giullian Gioiello Kip
Emmy Harrington Tiffany
Betsy Holt Rose
Karl Jacob Fredrick
Peter Jacobson Carl
Ivana Milicevic Rachel
Franck Raharinosy Waiter
Jay O. Sanders Angry Man
Kevin Scanlon Ben
Myra Lucretia-Taylor Donna
Marisa Vitali Debra

Technical Credits
Onur Tukel Director,Editor,Screenwriter
Estee Braverman Production Designer
Claire Violet Coleman Makeup
Gigi Graff Producer
Stephanie Holbrook Casting
Charlie LaRose Costumes/Costume Designer
Michael Molina Minard Production Manager
Greg Newman Producer
Zoe White Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Catfight
1. Open [3:35]
2. End Of The Cycle [3:06]
3. Bigger And Better [3:12]
4. Not Happy [3:01]
5. Crossing Paths [5:00]
6. Stairwell [4:01]
7. Waking Up [4:53]
8. On The Mend [4:07]
9. Lunacy [3:57]
10. Changes [3:19]
11. New Work [4:06]
12. Unrealistic [5:03]
13. Entitled [3:45]
14. The Opening [5:08]
15. This Is Mine [2:25]
16. Tire Yard [5:24]
17. Waking Again [4:55]
18. Getting Out [3:24]
19. Effort [4:39]
20. Heart Full Of Hate [6:26]
21. Breakfast [4:34]
22. Final [5:02]
23. End Credits [2:01]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews