B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Bridget Jones's Baby

Bridget Jones's Baby

Renée Zellweger
Director: Sharon Maguire Cast: Renée Zellweger
Renée Zellweger
, Colin Firth
Colin Firth
, Patrick Dempsey
Patrick Dempsey
Sharon Maguire

Blu-ray (Bonus DVD / Slip Sleeve / 2 PACK)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, July 7


Bridget Jones, now a fortysomething news producer, discovers that she's pregnant. However, she isn't sure if the baby's father is Mark Darcy (Colin Firth), her on-and-off boyfriend, or Jack Qwant (Patrick Dempsey), her new American love interest. Sharon Maguire, who directed 2001's Bridget Jones's Diary, returns to helm this sequel. Jim Broadbent, Gemma Jones, and Emma Thompson co-star. ~ Jack Rodgers

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 12/13/2016
UPC: 0025192349911
Original Release: 2016
Rating: R
Source: Universal Studios
Region Code: 1
Time: 2:03:00
Sales rank: 22,680

Special Features

Alternate ending; Deleted & alternate scenes; Gag reel; Full circle - the making of Bridget Jone's Baby with Renée Zellweger, Patrick Dempsey, and Colin Firth

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Renée Zellweger Bridget Jones
Colin Firth Mark Darcy
Patrick Dempsey Jack
Jim Broadbent Bridget's Dad
Gemma Jones Bridget's Mum
Emma Thompson Dr. Rawlings
Sally Phillips Shazzer
Julian Rhind-Tutt Fergus
Shirley Henderson Jude
Ben Willbond Giles
Paul Bentall Minister
Agni Scott Camilla
Katia Elizarova Glamourous Looking Woman
Tom Rosenthal Josh - Researcher
Beattie Edmondson Laura (Young Assistant)
Sarah Solemani Miranda
Joanna Scanlan Cathy - Makeup Lady
Neil Pearson Richard Finch
Erron Gordon Hard News Studio Director
Laura Pearce Hard News Studio PA
John Webb Hard News Studio Vision Mixer
Patrick Malahide George Wilkins
Kate O'Flynn Alice
James Callis Tom
Will Firth Dreadlocked Guy
Rafferty Railton Spike
Abigail Kimber Ruby
Amy Jayne Poppy
Adam Leese Photographer
Darren Boyd Jeremy
Jessica Hynes Magda
Dolly Wells Woney
Alana Hood Ginny
George Barnden Boy One
Freddie Barnden Boy Two
Cameron Lane Boy Three
Enzo Cilenti Gianni
Ben Ashenden Pierce
Kasia Koleczek Girl Band Member 2
Aiste Gramantaite Girl Band Member 1
Maria Alexe Girl Band Member 3
Souad Faress Judge
Nick Mohammed Ariyaratna
David Forest Graham
Maitland Chandler Edward
Dominic Coleman Village Hall Photographer
Celia Imrie Una
Debra Gillett Daisy
Chooye Bay Studio Guest
Bruce Wang General Lu Tong
Cathy Murphy Cashier
Ashley McGuire Midwife
Janet Henfrey Mavis Enderbury
Richard Rycroft Election Official
David Crow Wedding Minister
Shirley Dixon Mrs. Darcy
Donald Douglas Admiral Darcy
James Faulkner Uncle Geoffrey

Technical Credits
Sharon Maguire Director
Sound 24 Sound/Sound Designer
Nick Angel Musical Direction/Supervision
Craig Armstrong Score Composer
Peter Batten Camera Operator
Sam Bear Makeup
Tim Bevan Producer
James Biddle Co-producer
Michael Callan Camera Operator
Liza Chasin Executive Producer
Luca Ciuti Camera Operator
Rebecca Cole Makeup
Sophie Daly Makeup
Fay DeBremaeker Makeup
Andrew Dunn Cinematographer
Eric Fellner Producer
Helen Fielding Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Glenn Freemantle Sound/Sound Designer
Nina Gold Casting
Amelia Granger Executive Producer
Steven Hall Camera Operator
Debra Hayward Producer
Catherine Heys Makeup
Jonathan Houlding Art Director
John Paul Kelly Production Designer
Emma Macdevitt Art Director
Iain Mackay Camera Operator
Richard May Production Manager
Dan Mazer Screenwriter
Ossie McLean Camera Operator
Mark Milsome Camera Operator
Steven Noble Costumes/Costume Designer
Melanie Ann Oliver Editor
Matthew Penry-Davey Asst. Director
Richard Philpott Camera Operator
Jane Robertson Co-producer
Harriet Spencer Associate Producer
Gary Spratling Camera Operator
Peter Taylor Camera Operator
Emma Thompson Screenwriter
Jo Wallett Production Manager
Natalie Ward Costumes/Costume Designer
Agnes Wild Makeup

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Bridget Jones's Baby
1. Chapter 1 [8:49]
2. Chapter 2 [7:31]
3. Chapter 3 [7:47]
4. Chapter 4 [5:44]
5. Chapter 5 [4:56]
6. Chapter 6 [6:37]
7. Chapter 7 [6:12]
8. Chapter 8 [4:22]
9. Chapter 9 [4:39]
10. Chapter 10 [1:00]
11. Chapter 11 [5:53]
12. Chapter 12 [4:34]
13. Chapter 13 [5:04]
14. Chapter 14 [7:30]
15. Chapter 15 [6:44]
16. Chapter 16 [9:54]
17. Chapter 17 [5:50]
18. Chapter 18 [4:51]
19. Chapter 19 [3:42]
20. Chapter 20 [4:14]
21. Chapter 21 [6:30]

Customer Reviews