Breaking Brooklyn

Breaking Brooklyn

DVD (Wide Screen)

$19.06 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.06, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 25


Two homeless boys (Colin Critchley and Nathan Kress) are taken in by a pair of former dance legends (Louis Gossett Jr. and Vondie Curtis-Hall). Later, this makeshift family decide to participate in a dance competition in order to save their old theater. Directed by Paul Becker. ~ Jack Rodgers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/06/2018
UPC: 0031398292661
Original Release: 2018
Rating: PG-13
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:37:00
Sales rank: 58,991

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Colin Critchley Aaron
Vondie Curtis-Hall Greg Bryant
Nathan Kress Albee Davis
Louis Gossett Miles Bryant
Madeleine Mantock Faith Bryant
Catherine Curtin Principal Carver
Chris Petrovski Corey
Jack Noseworthy Christian
Brian Tarantina Randy Davis
Kalani Hilliker Contemporary Dancer
Liza Colon-Zayas Mrs. Cruz
Laura Weissbecker Sophie Celleste
Deidre Goodwin Lisa
Gabriel Sloyer Castro
Lorrie Odom Ms, Loretta
Effie Tutko Contemporary Dancer
José Báez Parent
Manny Urena Diego
Stephen Bienskie Basil
Teeka Duplessis Levondra

Technical Credits
Paul Becker Director,Screenwriter
Claudia Castello Editor
Rory Owen Delaney Screenwriter
Donna Deseta Casting
Ged Dickersin Producer
Gary Entin Original Story
Edmund Entin Original Story
Luke Geissbuhler Cinematographer
Anton Gold Sound Mixer
Mirren Gordon-Crozier Costumes/Costume Designer
Orin Isaacs Score Composer
Buzz Koenig Co-producer
Donald Kushner Executive Producer
J.E. Moore Co-producer
Lisa Myers Production Designer
Danica Pantic Art Director
Rasha Samaha Co-producer
Elie Samaha Producer
Enrique Steiger Executive Producer
Missy Valdez Producer
Niccolo Vitelli Asst. Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Breaking Brooklyn
1. Chapter 1 [7:08]
2. Chapter 2 [6:05]
3. Chapter 3 [4:54]
4. Chapter 4 [6:13]
5. Chapter 5 [6:12]
6. Chapter 6 [5:30]
7. Chapter 7 [5:56]
8. Chapter 8 [6:26]
9. Chapter 9 [7:58]
10. Chapter 10 [3:41]
11. Chapter 11 [6:01]
12. Chapter 12 [6:50]
13. Chapter 13 [4:51]
14. Chapter 14 [7:18]
15. Chapter 15 [6:40]
16. Chapter 16 [5:19]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews