Boy Meets Girl

Boy Meets Girl

Michael Welch
Director: Eric Schaeffer Cast: Michael Welch
Michael Welch
, Alexandra Turshen
Alexandra Turshen
, Michael Galante
Michael Galante
Eric Schaeffer


$22.74 $24.99 Save 9% Current price is $22.74, Original price is $24.99. You Save 9%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


A twentysomething man falls for a transgender woman who's been his friend since childhood. However, she has her eyes on a woman who's engaged to a marine stationed overseas.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/28/2015
UPC: 0754703764218
Original Release: 2014
Rating: NR
Source: Wolfe Video
Region Code: 1
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound]
Time: 1:35:00
Sales rank: 28,927

Special Features

Closed Caption; Theatrical trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Michael Welch Robby
Alexandra Turshen Francesca
Michael Galante David
Randall Newsome Hank
Michelle Hendley Ricky
Elizabeth Ward Land Helen Duval
Joe Ricci Sam
Robert Racco Robby (9 years old)

Technical Credits
Eric Schaeffer Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Edward Aitken Producer
Charles Blackstone Co-producer
Violetta D'Agata Cinematographer
Bruce Edward Producer
David Groman Sound Mixer
Jenn Haltman Casting
Michael Kurihara Sound Editor
Penny Luedtke Executive Producer
Matthew Puckett Score Composer
Elisa Pugliese Producer
Andrew Ravani Cinematographer
Frank Reynolds Editor
Gail Smerigan Co-producer,Production Designer
Rudolf J. Waldner Co-producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Boy Meets Girl
1. Chapter 1 [:13]
2. Chapter 1 [11:26]
3. Chapter 2 [7:17]
4. Chapter 3 [13:10]
5. Chapter 4 [14:09]
6. Chapter 5 [12:20]
7. Chapter 6 [:54]
8. Chapter 7 [8:39]
9. Chapter 8 [13:01]
10. Chapter 9 [14:14]

Customer Reviews