Bone Tomahawk

Bone Tomahawk

Kurt Russell
Director: S. Craig Zahler Cast: Kurt Russell
Kurt Russell
, Patrick Wilson
Patrick Wilson
, Matthew Fox
Matthew Fox
S. Craig Zahler


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


In a small western town several of the residents go missing and are feared to have been kidnapped by a cannibalistic tribe who live in vast caves deep in the desert lands. Originally thought to be Indians, the tribe is actually a spoiled bloodline known as troglodytes; vicious killers who prefer human meat over all else. Determined to find the townsfolk, Sheriff Franklin Hunt (Kurt Russell) enlists a team of gunslingers to risk their lives by confronting the remorseless cave-dwelling maneaters. Patrick Wilson, Matthew Fox, Richard Jenkins, Lili Simmons, David Arquette, Sid Haig and Sean Young co-star. Directed by S. Craig Zahler. ~ Erin Demers

Product Details

Release Date: 12/29/2015
UPC: 0014381002560
Original Release: 2015
Source: Image Entertainment
Sales rank: 944

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kurt Russell Franklin Hunt
Patrick Wilson Arthur O'Dwyer
Matthew Fox John Brooder
Richard Jenkins Chicory
Lili Simmons Samantha O'Dwyer
David Arquette Purvis
Evan Jonigkeit Deputy Nick
Fred Melamed Clarence
Sid Haig Buddy
Maestro Harrell Gizzard
Sean Young Mrs. Porter
Michael Paré Mr. Wallington
Kathryn Morris Lorna Hunt
James Tolkan Pianist
Zahn McClarnon The Professor
Michael Emery Redheaded Fellow
Jeremy Tardy Buford
Jamison Newlander The Mayor
Erick Chavarria Ramiro
Omar Leyva Guapo
David Midthunder Misshapen Troglodyte
Raw Leiba Wolf Skull
Geno Segers Boar Tusks
Alex Meraz Eagle Skulls
Robert Mukes Sentinel
Brandon Molale Noseless Troglodyte
Eddie Spears Serrated Tomahawk
Jay Tavare Sharp Teeth
Anthony "Graywolf" Herrara Quiet Stalker
Benjamin "Blake" Woodruff Young Troglodyte
Mario Perez Mexican Man
Susie Castaneda Pregnant Troglodyte A
Marem Hassler Pregnant Troglodyte B

Technical Credits
S. Craig Zahler Director,Score Composer,Screenwriter
David Arquette Associate Producer
Benji Bakshi Cinematographer
Jodi Byrne Makeup
Greg D'Auria Editor
Jonathan Feuer Associate Producer
Chantal Filson Costumes/Costume Designer
R. Scott Fort Executive Producer
David Gilbery Executive Producer
Wayne Marc Godfrey Executive Producer
Brian Hackett Sound Mixer
Sid Haig Associate Producer
Jack Heller Producer
Jeff Herriott Score Composer
Robert James Executive Producer
Evan Jonigkeit Associate Producer
Matt Maisto Casting
Kathryn Morris Associate Producer
Amanda Mortimer Co-producer
Hengameh Panahi Executive Producer
Fred Raskin Editor
Robert Jones Executive Producer
Martha Sanchez Makeup
Geno Segers Associate Producer
Peter Sherayko Executive Producer
Dallas Sonnier Producer
Hugo Villasenor Makeup Special Effects
Frederick Waff Production Designer
Jon D. Wagner Executive Producer
Sean Young Associate Producer
Gregory Zuk Co-producer

Customer Reviews