Blood Honey

Blood Honey

Shenae Grimes-Beech
Director: Jeff Kopas Cast: Shenae Grimes-Beech
Shenae Grimes-Beech
, Gil Bellows
Gil Bellows
, Kenneth Mitchell
Kenneth Mitchell
Jeff Kopas

DVD (Full Frame)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Jenibel Heath (Shenae Grimes-Beech) returns to her isolated family farm after a long absence to take care of her terminally ill father (Gil Bellows). Before he dies, he asks Jenibel to sell the farm. When her relatives object, she finds herself battling for her sanity and her life in this thriller, which co-stars Kenneth Mitchell, Don McKellar, and Morgan Kelly. Directed by Jeff Kopas. ~ Garrett Spake

Product Details

Release Date: 02/06/2018
UPC: 0810162031732
Original Release: 2017
Rating: NR
Source: Tricoast Studios
Region Code: 0
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:23:00
Sales rank: 50,172

Special Features

Closed Caption; Official trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Shenae Grimes-Beech Jenibel Heath
Gil Bellows Marvin Heath
Kenneth Mitchell Neil Heath
Don McKellar Dr. Bert Morrison
Morgan Kelly Bruce Lippe
Krystal Nausbaum Linda Heath
Rosemary Dunsmore Rosemary Lippe
Natalie Brown Natalie Heath
Inca Kopas Koda
Michael Hanrahan Andre Lippe
Ellen-Ray Hennessy Therapist
Ava Preston Young Jenibel
Luke McMillan Young Bruce

Technical Credits
Jeff Kopas Director,Producer,Screenwriter
David Anselmo Co-producer
Amin Bhatia Score Composer
Robert Budreau Producer
Nola Chaters Costumes/Costume Designer
Marina Cordoni Executive Producer
D. Gregor Hagey Cinematographer
Shawn Kirkby Sound Mixer
Vincent Moskowec Production Designer
Dan Peel Executive Producer
Ryan Reaney Producer
Mike Reisacher Editor
Dee Shipley Casting
Julie Sype Casting
Drew Taylor Executive Producer
Doug Taylor Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Blood Honey
1. Chapter 1 [5:00]
2. Chapter 2 [5:00]
3. Chapter 3 [5:00]
4. Chapter 4 [5:00]
5. Chapter 5 [5:00]
6. Chapter 6 [5:00]
7. Chapter 7 [5:00]
8. Chapter 8 [5:00]
9. Chapter 9 [5:00]
10. Chapter 10 [5:00]
11. Chapter 11 [5:00]
12. Chapter 12 [5:00]
13. Chapter 13 [5:00]
14. Chapter 14 [5:00]
15. Chapter 15 [5:00]
16. Chapter 16 [5:00]
17. Chapter 17 [3:09]

Customer Reviews