Eric Roberts
Director: J.M. Berrios Cast: Eric Roberts
Eric Roberts
, Lorynn York
Lorynn York
, Darrin Dewitt Henson
Darrin Dewitt Henson
J.M. Berrios


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, April 23


Two soldiers, Staff Sergeant Codey "Bear"(Scott Pryor) and fellow sniper Cowboy (Darrin Henson), manage to escape from an ISIS interrogation. After they are back home, Cowboy fights to survive and his only hope is an unaffordable experimental treatment. For his part, Bear feels motivated to go back to the mixed martial arts world in order to help Cowboy get the treatment he needs to survive. With the help of his coach ( Eric Roberts), he trains to fight in "The Basement,¨ an underground fight ring. ~ Paola Diego

Product Details

Release Date: 08/13/2019
UPC: 0812034035107
Original Release: 2019
Rating: NR
Source: Gravitas Ventures
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:35:00
Sales rank: 57,398

Special Features

Closed Caption; The Making of Blackbear; The Story of Blackbear

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Eric Roberts Coach Bronx
Lorynn York Summer
Darrin Dewitt Henson Cowboy
Kevin Sizemore Dr. Anthony 'Rev' Moore
Lunden de'Leon Nurse London
J. Randall Nash
Kenneth Barr Doug
Dixie Light Mia
Danny Williams-Lopez Ryan
Adam Minarovich Scorch
Brooke Jaye Taylor Charlie
Martin Pena Mohammad Dahir
Scott Pryor Bear
Lawrence Gilligan Red
Will Ford Scorch 'Right-Hand Man
Luis Saldias Fight Crowd
Rebekah Stought Nurse #1
Zane Pittman Hoodlum #2
Jeffrey S. Smith Background Extra
Brandon Rainwater Hoodlum #1

Technical Credits
J.M. Berrios Director
Autumn Bailey Producer
Judi Bell Production Designer
John Carrington Cinematographer
MaryJo Castro Casting
Amber Givens Costumes/Costume Designer
Brandon Higginbotham Score Composer
Joshua Jamison Editor
Paul Jutras Makeup Special Effects
Randall Owens Executive Producer
Josh Price Editor
Scott Pryor Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Jason Roberts Editor
Gloria Stella Producer
David Thienes Asst. Director
George Wise Sound Mixer
Danielle Wunker Makeup Special Effects

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Blackbear
255. Chapters
1. Chapter 1 [11:21]
2. Chapter 2 [10:28]
3. Chapter 3 [9:54]
4. Chapter 4 [9:18]
5. Chapter 5 [9:14]
6. Chapter 6 [10:50]
7. Chapter 7 [10:01]
8. Chapter 8 [7:48]
9. Chapter 9 [11:36]
10. Chapter 10 [3:52]
11. Chapter 11 [:01]

Customer Reviews