Biography: Bob Dylan

Biography: Bob Dylan

Director:  Cast: Bob Dylan



This episode of the long-running A&E series Biography takes a look at the career of songwriter, singer, and icon Bob Dylan. Beginning with his youth when he was known as Robert Zimmerman and following him through almost every phase of his legendary career, the documentary mixes archival footage with interviews given by many of those who came into contact with the man or were affected by his groundbreaking work.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/26/2005
UPC: 0733961727951
Original Release: 2005
Rating: NR
Source: A&E Home Video
Time: 1:40:00

Special Features

[None specified]

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Bob Dylan Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Bobby Zimmerman [12:47]
2. New York Town [8:44]
3. Turbulent Times [8:59]
4. Rock Star [8:26]
5. Going Electric [8:24]
6. "Vision Music" [9:19]
7. A Step Ahead [18:02]
8. Born Again [16:12]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews