Bill and Gloria Gaither: A Tent Revival Homecoming

Bill and Gloria Gaither: A Tent Revival Homecoming

Bill Gaither
Director: Doug Stuckey Cast: Bill Gaither
Bill Gaither
, Gloria Gaither
Gloria Gaither
, Ivan Parker
Ivan Parker
Doug Stuckey


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 17


This gospel music release from Bill and Gloria Gaither features an old fashioned tent revival with performances by the likes of Woody Wright, Joyce Martin Sanders, The Gatlin Brothers, Judy Martin Hess, Charlotte Ritchie, Sonya Isaacs Yeary and more.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/27/2011
UPC: 0617884612092
Original Release: 2011
Source: Spring House
Region Code: 0
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 2:00:00
Sales rank: 38,869

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Bill Gaither Host
Gloria Gaither Host
Ivan Parker Actor
Terry Blackwood Actor
Becky Isaacs Bowman Actor
TaRanda Greene Actor
Shane McConnell Actor
Jason Clark Actor
Reggie Smith Actor
Ladye Love Smith Actor
Woody Wright Actor
Gaither Vocal Band Actor
Amber Thompson Actor
David Phelps Actor
Charlotte Ritchie Actor
Janet Paschal Actor
Sonya Isaacs Yeary Actor
Karen Peck Actor
Tanya Goodman Sykes Actor
Stephen Hill Actor
Oak Ridge Boys Actor
Marshall Hall Actor
Angela Primm Actor
Jason Crabb Actor
Mitchel Jon Actor
Larnelle Harris Actor
Michael English Actor
Guy Penrod Actor
Nelons Actor
George Beverly Shea Actor
Cliff Barrows Actor
Dailey & Vincent Actor
Elvis' Imperials Actor
Jeff Easter Actor
Hoppers Actor

Technical Credits
Doug Stuckey Director,Editor
Bill Carter Executive Producer
Chad Evans Producer
Bill Gaither Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Gloria Gaither Screenwriter
Jim Hammond Associate Producer
Barry Jennings Executive Producer
Richard Schreiber Art Director
Emily Sutherland Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Bill & Gloria Gaither: A Tent Revival Homecoming
2. Yes I Know [3:34]
3. When The Saints Go Marching In [6:10]
4. Jesus Hold My Hand [4:08]
5. I Stand Amazed [5:15]
6. Down To The River To Pray [4:13]
7. Lead Me To That Rock [3:49]
8. Precious Lord, Take My Hand [6:34]
9. I'm Go Glad [1:56]
10. I Don't Want To Get Adjusted [5:05]
11. The Ninety And Nine [5:51]
12. The Love Of God [4:24]
13. Jesus Whispers Peace [4:21]
14. Blessed Assurance [2:31]
15. More Than Ever [6:09]
16. Daddy Sang Bass [6:09]
17. Bosom Of Abraham [4:06]
18. In The Sweet By And By [3:28]
19. I Need Thee Every Hour [1:13]
20. I'll Worship Only At The Feet Of Jesus [10:52]
21. This Is Just What Heaven Means To Me [4:36]
22. Lord I'm Coming Home [2:19]
23. I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary [3:44]
24. He's Alive [5:11]
25. Credits [1:15]

Customer Reviews