Beyond the Edge

Beyond the Edge

Chad Moffitt
Director: Leanne Pooley Cast: Chad Moffitt
Chad Moffitt
, Sonam P. Sherpa
Sonam P. Sherpa
, John Wraight
John Wraight
Leanne Pooley


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 18

Product Details

Release Date: 11/25/2014
UPC: 0030306939490
Original Release: 2013
Rating: NR
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:30:00
Sales rank: 57,202

Special Features


Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Chad Moffitt Sir Edmund Hillary
Sonam P. Sherpa Tenzing Norgay
John Wraight John Hunt
Joshua Rutter George Lowe
Dan Musgrove Tom Bourdillon
Erroll Shand Charles Evans
Phurenje Tshering Ang Nyima
Jimmy Kunsang Pemba
Calum Grant Alfred Gregory
Matthew Metcalfe Wilfred Noyce
Dawa Sherpa Sherpa 1
Nima Wangchhu Sherpa Sherpa 2

Technical Credits
Leanne Pooley Director,Original Story,Screenwriter
Bruno Barrett-Garnier Cinematographer,Sound/Sound Designer
Richard Bluck Cinematographer
Jill Cormack Art Director
Barbara Darragh Costumes/Costume Designer
Hamish Gough Asst. Director
Bruce Langley Sound Editor
David Long Score Composer
Grant Major Production Designer
Matthew Metcalfe Original Story,Producer
Liz Mullane Casting
Samuel J. Storey Art Director
Ken Turner Art Director
Mark Whetu Cinematographer
Tim Woodhouse Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Beyond the Edge
1. Opening Credits [6:56]
2. Deep Valleys [7:58]
3. Daunting Statistic [9:29]
4. Leader's Prerogative [6:48]
5. National Pride [8:18]
6. Constant Fear [8:39]
7. Open Circuit [9:59]
8. Too Much Oxygen [8:03]
9. High Altitude [7:16]
10. Not Thinking Straight [7:00]
11. Infectious Grin [5:36]
12. Ending Credits [4:08]

Customer Reviews