Belong to Us

Belong to Us

Ryan O'Nan
Director: Patrick Rea Cast: Ryan O'Nan
Ryan O'Nan
, Kathleen Warfel
Kathleen Warfel
, Scott Cordes
Scott Cordes
Patrick Rea

DVD (Color)

$13.49 $14.99 Save 10% Current price is $13.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 10%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Director Patrick Rea's heartwarming drama stars Ryan O'Nan, Joseph Lee Anderson, Meagan Flynn, Matthew J. Lindblom, and Kathleen Warfel. An injured German Shepherd escapes from an underground dog-fighting ring and befriends an animal-loving girl. Her grandmother and older brother help her sneak him into their suburban home under her father's nose. Together, they eventually take on the dog's former owner.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/06/2019
UPC: 0843501031582
Original Release: 2018
Source: Archstone
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:24:00
Sales rank: 46,250

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ryan O'Nan Travis
Kathleen Warfel Hazel
Scott Cordes Mercer
Matthew J. Lindblom Decklin
Brooklyn Funk Paige
Michelle Daugharthy Robin
Joseph Lee Anderson Lyle
Meagan Flynn Dr. Foster
Anita Cordell Rose
lll Frank Oakley Detective Dale Brady
Chad Crenshaw Mitch
Trevor Martin Charlie
Jason Turner Rick
Dawn Linneman Rita
Kristen Rea School Teacher
Jennifer Femiano Dr. Alan
Melissa Tan Dr. Evans
Makenna Williams Andrea
Tobi Omodehinde Nurse
Owen Winkler Nurse

Technical Credits
Patrick Rea Director,Editor,Producer
Julian Bickford Score Composer
Danny Bowersox Sound/Sound Designer
Hanuman Brown-Eagle Cinematographer
Meagan Flynn Producer
Colleen May Makeup Special Effects
Ashley Mayer Associate Producer,Co-producer
Amber Rapp Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Savannah Rodgers Asst. Director,Co-producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Belong to Us
1. Scene 1 [5:00]
2. Scene 2 [4:48]
3. Scene 3 [6:23]
4. Scene 4 [4:25]
5. Scene 5 [3:53]
6. Scene 6 [5:08]
7. Scene 7 [5:49]
8. Scene 8 [4:26]
9. Scene 9 [5:17]
10. Scene 10 [5:11]
11. Scene 11 [4:38]
12. Scene 12 [4:10]
13. Scene 13 [6:57]
14. Scene 14 [4:12]
15. Scene 15 [6:28]
16. Scened 16 [6:47]

Customer Reviews