B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Batman: Assault on Arkham

Batman: Assault on Arkham

Kevin Conroy
Director: Jay Oliva, Ethan Spaulding Cast: Kevin Conroy
Kevin Conroy
, Neal McDonough
Neal McDonough
Jay Oliva, Ethan Spaulding,

Blu-ray (Full Frame / 2 PACK)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, July 7


Batman (voice of Kevin Conroy) does battle with a rogue's gallery of his most formidable enemies in this DC Comics adventure set in the Arkham universe. Batman has defeated The Riddler (voice of Kevin Conroy) yet again, but when a vital piece of evidence is discovered to be hidden in Arkham Asylum, the Suicide Squad descends upon the notorious sanitarium. Now, with Deadshot (voice of Neil McDonough), Harley Quinn (voice of Hynden Walch), Killer Frost (voice of Jennifer Hale), Captain Boomerang (voice of Greg Ellis), King Shark (voice of John DiMaggio), and Black Spider (voice of Giancarlo Esposito) all teaming up against him, Batman prepares for the fight of his life. Later, when The Joker (voice of Troy Baker) shows up, all hell threatens to break loose.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/12/2014
UPC: 0883929336517
Original Release: 2014
Rating: PG-13
Source: Warner Home Video
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Time: 1:16:00
Sales rank: 21,311

Special Features

Exclusively on Blu-ray; Arkham analyzed: The secrets behind the asylum featurette; Batman: Assault on arkham commentary; Plus: a sneak peek at DC Universe's next animated movie: Justice league: Throne of atlantis; The joker's queen - Harley quinn featurette; From the DC comics vault - 4 bonus cartoons

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kevin Conroy Batman
Neal McDonough Deadshot
Hynden Walch Harley Quinn
Matthew Gray Gubler Riddler

Technical Credits
Jay Oliva Director
Ethan Spaulding Director
Alan Burnett Co-producer
Heath Corson Screenwriter
Robert J. Kral Score Composer
Christopher D. Lozinski Editor
Benjamin Melinker Executive Producer
Sam Register Executive Producer
Michael E. Uslan Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Batman: Assault on Arkham
1. Chapter 1 [9:50]
2. Chapter 2 [11:05]
3. Chapter 3 [9:09]
4. Chapter 4 [8:50]
5. Chapter 5 [11:30]
6. Chapter 6 [8:49]
7. Chapter 7 [9:52]
8. Chapter 8 [3:41]
9. Chapter 9 [3:01]

Customer Reviews