Baretta: Season 1

Baretta: Season 1

Robert Blake
Director: Bernard Kowalski Cast: Robert Blake
Robert Blake
, Dana Elcar
Dana Elcar
, Tom Ewell
Tom Ewell
Bernard Kowalski


$24.14 $24.99 Save 3% Current price is $24.14, Original price is $24.99. You Save 3%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This three disc set contains all twelve episodes from the first season of Baretta. The episodes are titled "Hell Never See Daylight," "The 5 ½ Pound Junkie," "Woman in the Harbor," "If You Can't Pay the Price," "The Half-Million Dollar Baby," "Ragtime Billy Peaches," "The Coppelli Oath," "Walk LikeYou Talk," "The Mansion," "Keep Your Eye on the Sparrow," "The Secret of Terry Lake," and "This Ain't My Bag." Each of the episodes is presented in the original broadcast aspect ratio of 1.33:1. English soundtracks are rendered in Dolby Digital Mono. Spanish and French subtitles are accessible, and the soundtracks are closed-captioned. There are no supplemental materials of any consequence. This is a fine set for fans of the series.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/29/2002
UPC: 0025192244629
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: Universal Studios
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital Mono]
Time: 10:12:00
Sales rank: 23,823

Special Features

Closed Caption; [None specified]

Cast & Crew

Customer Reviews