Director: Alexandr Chernyaev, Fedor Lyass Cast: Jonathan Rhys Meyers, Francesca Eastwood

DVD (Wide Screen)

$14.11 $14.99 Save 6% Current price is $14.11, Original price is $14.99. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 15


Director Aleksandr Chernyaev's crime thriller stars Jonathan Rhys Meyers as an amnesiac who is accused of being a serial rapist and murderer after a young woman's body is found in his car. Convinced of his innocence, his nurse (Francesca Eastwood) helps him escape from police custody in the hospital. The two set off to investigate the most recent crime scene to uncover the truth. ~ Augustine Chay

Product Details

Release Date: 09/24/2019
UPC: 0767685161937
Original Release: 2019
Rating: NR
Source: Vantage Media
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:32:00
Sales rank: 9,226

Special Features

English SDH

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jonathan Rhys Meyers Actor
Francesca Eastwood Actor
Malik Yoba Actor
William Forsythe Actor

Technical Credits
Alexandr Chernyaev Director,Executive Producer
Fedor Lyass Director,Cinematographer
Jessica Bennett Producer
Patrick DePeters Executive Producer
Chris Freihofer Casting
Matthew Helderman Executive Producer
Alex Kharlamov Score Composer
Andre Relis Executive Producer
Luke Taylor Executive Producer
Katerina Valenti Editor,Executive Producer
Brittani Ward Casting
Elana Zeltser Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Awake
1. Scene 1 [11:10]
2. Scene 2 [12:31]
3. Scene 3 [10:15]
4. Scene 4 [9:03]
5. Scene 5 [9:47]
6. Scene 6 [16:41]
7. Scene 7 [17:56]
8. Scene 8 [4:36]
9. Chapter 9 [:00]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews