Atomic Brain/Love After Death/the Incredible Petrified World

Atomic Brain/Love After Death/the Incredible Petrified World

Director: Anton Giulio Majano, Glauco Del Mar, Jerry Warren
Cast: Guillermo de Cordova

DVD (Black & White)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 12

Product Details

Release Date: 09/16/2003
UPC: 0014381018325
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: Image Entertainment
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [B&W]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Mono]
Time: 3:24:00
Sales rank: 50,548

Special Features

Digitally remastered!; Original theatrical trailers for The Atomic Brain (As Monstrosity) and The Incredible Petrified World!; Alternate opening title sequence from The Atomic Brain's TV version!; Bonus Shriek-O-Matic horror trailers for: Back From the Dead, Curse of the Living Corpse, Frozen Alive, The Hands of Orlac, Monster a Go-Go, and Terrified!; Ghastly gallery of ghoulish comic cover art with music by The Dead Elvi!

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Guillermo de Cordova Actor
Maurice Bernard Ingol
Frank Gerstle Doctor
John Carradine Dr. Wyman
Roberto Maurano Actor
Carmin O'Neal Actor
Erika Peters Nina
Robert Clarke Craig Randall
Angel Mario Ramirez Actor
Judy Bamber Bee
Phyllis Coates Dale Marshall
Gloris Garcia Actor
Lloyd Nelson Radioman
Marjorie Eaton Hazel
Frank Fowler Victor
Jennifer Welles [in U.S. version only]

Technical Credits
Anton Giulio Majano Director
Glauco Del Mar Director
Jerry Warren Director
Joseph Mascelli Director

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Introduction [1:58]
2. Mad Doctor's Monstrosity [4:11]
3. The Experiment Continues [5:34]
4. Foreign Subjects [8:17]
5. Who's Hot or Not? [6:54]
6. Missing Anita [5:43]
7. Cat's out of the Bag [6:17]
8. A Little Catty [3:20]
9. Cat on a Hot Tin Roof [6:23]
10. Pin in the Neck [6:32]
11. The Last Meow [8:18]
12. End Credits [:56]
1. Rest in Peace
2. Opening Titles
3. Dead Man Waking
4. Virgin Widow
5. It's a Crying Game
6. Same Gender Love
7. Diabolical Revenge
8. A Happening Pad
9. Mr. Montel Is Alive!
10. She's a Player
11. Boby Double
12. On-Again, Off-Again
1. Opening Titles [2:27]
2. The Secrets of the Sea [3:57]
3. An Expedition [1:48]
4. Underwater Exploration [7:47]
5. Marooned Crew [6:36]
6. Search Team [1:30]
7. Phosphorus-Loaded Rocks [7:42]
8. Lay of the Land [6:39]
9. They're Not Alone [11:00]
10. New Diving Bell [11:52]
11. One Angry Volcano [3:48]
12. The Scoop of the Year [2:03]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews