Assault on Precinct 13

Assault on Precinct 13

Ethan Hawke
Director: Jean-François Richet Cast: Ethan Hawke
Ethan Hawke
, Laurence Fishburne
Laurence Fishburne
, Drea de Matteo
Drea de Matteo
Jean-François Richet


$13.49 $14.99 Save 10% Current price is $13.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions


This action-packed remake of the John Carpenter classic tells the tale of an under-manned Detroit police precinct on its last day of operation that finds itself under siege by a ruthless force that will not stop. This time, a notorious cop-killer and mobster Marion Bishop (Laurence Fishbourne) is unexpectedly brought into the precinct during a blizzard on New Year's Eve, much to the dismay of police sergeant Jake Roenick (Ethan Hawke). By nightfall, the remaining cops and prisoners find themselves fighting for their lives against a group of rogue cops intent on taking down Bishop before he testifies against them in the courtroom. Now it's up to the officers, secretaries, and inmates on the inside to band together just to survive this one night. Also starring Gabriel Byrne, John Leguizamo, Drea de Matteo, and Brian Dennehy.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/13/2010
UPC: 0025192048920
Original Release: 2005
Rating: R
Source: Universal Studios
Time: 1:49:00

Special Features

Armed and dangerous; Behind precinct walls; Plan of attack; The assault team; Deleted scenes; Caught in the crosshairs; Feature commentary; D-box motion enabled

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ethan Hawke Sgt. Jake Roenick
Laurence Fishburne Marion Bishop
Drea de Matteo Iris Ferry
Brian Dennehy Jasper O'Shea
John Leguizamo Beck
Ja Rule Smiley
Maria Bello Alex Sabian
Gabriel Byrne Marcus Duvall
Peter Bryant Liet. Holloway
Fulvio Cecere Ray Ray
Kim Coates Rosen
Matt Craven Capra
Courtney Cunningham Cop #1
Hugh Dillon Tony
Tig Fong Danny Barbero
Darren Frost Mover #1
Jasmin Geljo Marko
Currie Graham Kuhane
Jessica Greco Coral
Dorian Harewood Gil
Robert Hayley Sniper James
Aisha Hinds Anna
Jeff Ironi Fireman #1
Ray Kahnert Priest
J. C. Kenny Reporter #1
Brian King Fireman #2
Gilson Lubin Mover #2
Philip Marshall Hagen
Arnold Pinnock Carlyle
Roman Podhora Cop #3
Ed Queffelec Bronco Gunman
Sasha Roiz Jason Elias
Dave Thomassini Pilot
Melissa Thomson Lawyer
Al J. Vrkljan Sniper Sebastien
Titus Welliver Milos
Mario Klemens Conductor

Technical Credits
Jean-François Richet Director
Lloyd Adams Stunts
Taryn Ash Stunts
Paul Denham Austerberry Production Designer
Kerry Barden Casting
Andrew Bell Consultant/advisor
Brad Bennett Stunts
Marco Bianco Stunts
Dieter Boeheim Consultant/advisor
Donovan Boucher Stunts
Mario Cacioppo Makeup
Shane Cardwell Stunts
Don Carmody Executive Producer
Pascal Caucheteux Producer
Nigel Churcher Art Director
Robin D. Cook Casting
Dean Copkov Stunts
David Lee Sound Mixer
Louis De Ernsted Cinematographer
James DeMonaco Screenwriter
Scott Douglas Stunts
Paula Fairfield Sound/Sound Designer
Deb Le Faive Production Manager
Chris Frampton Stunts
David Fremlin Set Decoration/Design
Tom Galacka Stunts
Tom Galazka Consultant/advisor
Robert Gantz Cinematographer
John Giangrande Consultant/advisor
Renato Di Giuseppe Camera Operator
Catherine Gourdier Stunts
Vicki Graef Costumes/Costume Designer
Howard Green Stunts
Tony Guerin Camera Operator
Craig Henighan Sound/Sound Designer
Pierre Henry Asst. Director
Curtis Hibert Stunts
Paul Holder Consultant/advisor,Stunts
Billy Hopkins Casting
John Houlihan Musical Direction/Supervision
Brian Jagersky Stunts
Paul Jones Makeup Special Effects
Joseph Kaufman Executive Producer
Mayumi Konishi Set Decoration/Design
Sebastian Lemercier Executive Producer
Jim Lytle Stunts
Chad Malbon Producer
Egerton Marcus Stunts
Joachim Martin Camera Operator
Andris Matiss Camera Operator
Christopher McGuire Stunts
Dwayne McLean Stunts
Sarah McMurdo Production Manager
Moses Nyarko Stunts
Bill Pankow Editor
Suzy Parker Stunts
Rick Parker Stunts
Robert Racki Stunts
Vanessa Reid Stunts
Graeme Revell Score Composer
Laird McMurray Film Services Special Effects
Jeffrey Silver Producer
Suzanne Smith Casting
Stephane Sperry Producer
John Stoneham Stunts
Bryan Thomas Stunts
Robert Thomas Stunts
Len Wagner Stunts
Martin Walters Asst. Director
Georgina Yarhi Costumes/Costume Designer

Customer Reviews