B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!


Danny McBride
Director: Jonathan Watson Cast: Danny McBride
Danny McBride
, Rosemarie DeWitt
Rosemarie DeWitt
, Luke Wilson
Luke Wilson
Jonathan Watson


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 30


During the housing crisis in 2009, an Arizona realtor named Cassie (Rosemarie DeWitt) is desperately trying to keep it together when she is confronted by a murderous former client (Danny McBride) whom she convinced to mortgage an overpriced McMansion. Hellbent on making people pay for his unhappiness, he kidnaps Cassie and her daughter (Lolli Sorenson) and ropes them into his frantic revenge fantasy. Directed by Jonathan Watson. Luke Wilson, David Alan Grier, Elizabeth Gillies and Kaitlin Olson co-star. ~ Kaitlin Elise Miller

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/04/2019
UPC: 0014381103342
Original Release: 2018
Source: Image Entertainment
Region Code: A
Time: 1:23:00
Sales rank: 9,976

Special Features

The Making of Arizona; Photo Gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Danny McBride Sonny
Rosemarie DeWitt Cassie
Luke Wilson Scott
Elizabeth Gillies Kelsey
Kaitlin Olson Vicki
Lolli Sorenson Morgan
David Alan Grier Coburn
Travis Hammer Shane
Kevin Wiggins Mr. Boychuck
Audrey Walters Mrs. Boychuk
Angelique Midthunder Woman
Brett D. Cole Hanging Man
Vivian Nesbitt Pepper Spray Woman
Joe Berryman Attendant
Larry Glaister Neighbor Dave
Kimberly Herbert Gregory Debt Collector

Technical Credits
Jonathan Watson Director
Kiira Arai Casting
Sharon Bialy Casting
Drew Daniels Cinematographer
Luke DelTredici Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Gino Falsetto Executive Producer
Dan Friedkin Producer
Ryan Friedkin Producer
David Gordon Green Executive Producer
Jody Hill Executive Producer
Brandon James Producer
Danny McBride Producer
Jacob Nathan Musical Direction/Supervision
Chemen A. Ochoa Asst. Director
Amanda Lynn Robinson Set Decoration/Design
Paula Dal Santo Art Director
Jeff Seibenick Editor
Joseph Stephens Score Composer
Bradley Thomas Producer
Sherry Thomas Casting
Sarah Trost Costumes/Costume Designer
Ian Watermeier Co-producer
Richard A. Wright Production Designer
Devoe Yates Musical Direction/Supervision

Customer Reviews