Apartment 143

Apartment 143

Kai Lennox
Director: Carles Torrens Cast: Kai Lennox
Kai Lennox
, Gia Mantegna
Gia Mantegna
, Michael O'Keefe
Michael O'Keefe
Carles Torrens


$12.73 $13.99 Save 9% Current price is $12.73, Original price is $13.99. You Save 9%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


A team of parapsychologists employ cutting-edge technology to investigate a haunting in an apartment building, and encounter something so terrifying it's beyond human comprehension in this found-footage-style supernatural thriller.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/28/2012
UPC: 0876964004824
Original Release: 2011
Rating: R
Source: Magnolia
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:20:00
Sales rank: 48,923

Special Features

cc Making Emergo (Apartment 143) Special effects Levitating Visual concept Art direction & make up Child's play Interview with director Carles Torrens HDNet: A Look at Apartment 143 Theatrical trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kai Lennox Alan White
Gia Mantegna Caitlin White
Michael O'Keefe Dr. Helzer
Fiona Glascott Ellen Keagan
Rick Gonzalez Paul Ortega
Francesc Garrido Heseltine
Damian Roman Benny White
Laura Martuscelli Cynthia
Fermi Reixach Lamson

Technical Credits
Carles Torrens Director
Kike Blanco Special Effects
Courtney Bright Casting
Rodrigo Cortés Cinematographer,Editor,Producer,Screenwriter
Fran Cruz Costumes/Costume Designer
Nicole Daniels Casting
María De La Cámara Art Director
Óscar Durán Cinematographer
Urko Garai Sound Mixer
Adrian Guerra Producer
James Munoz Sound/Sound Designer
Gabriel Paré Art Director
Victor Reyes Score Composer
José Tito Editor
Monica Alarcon Virgili Makeup

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Apartment 143
1. Reporting Live [6:24]
2. The Whites' Interview [6:51]
3. She Hates Me [6:51]
4. What's the Matter? [6:51]
5. How Did Everybody Sleep? [7:00]
6. What's That Thing? [6:29]
7. Who Are You? [6:40]
8. Grandpa's Here [7:19]
9. Silent Breakfast [11:10]
10. Caitlin Blamed Me [4:55]
11. Strange Day Doc [5:16]
12. Ending Credits [4:05]

Customer Reviews