An Ordinary Man

An Ordinary Man

Director: Brad Silberling Cast: Ben Kingsley, Hera Hilmar, Peter Serafinowicz

DVD (Wide Screen)

$19.06 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.06, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, September 20


The General (Ben Kingsley), a war criminal with a price on his head, lives a life of extreme recluse and forms a connection with Tanja (Hera Hilmar), the young woman hired to be his maid. As the unlikely friendship between the two blossoms, the General's enemies catch up with him. Directed by Brad Silberling. Also starring Peter Serafinowicz, Robert Blythe, and Bojan Bajcetic. ~ Kyle Lavigne

Product Details

Release Date: 06/12/2018
UPC: 0031398287865
Original Release: 2017
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:31:00
Sales rank: 12,031

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ben Kingsley The General
Hera Hilmar Tanja
Peter Serafinowicz Miro
Robert Blythe Grocer
Bojan Bajcetic Street Lieutenant
Slobodan Pavelkic Gunman
Igor Kovacevic Young Neighgor
Marija Opsenica Old Neighbor
Miodrag Milovanov Kiosk Owner
Slobodan Ninkovic Dance Hall Manager
Milica Todorovic The Singer
Vladimir Cvejic Tram Coordinator
Edmund Kingsley ER Intern
Vera Krstonosic Old Blind Woman
Aleksandar Lazic Salesman

Technical Credits
Brad Silberling Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Branimir Babic Art Director
Momirka Bailovic Costumes/Costume Designer
Christophe Beck Score Composer
Rick Dugdale Producer
Chilly Gonzalez Score Composer
Magdalena Gorka Camera Operator
Jonathan Hendriksen Executive Producer
Avy Kaufman Casting
Ben Kingsley Producer
Miljen "Kreka" Kljakovic Production Designer
Michele Panelli-Venetis Asst. Director
Daniel Petrie Executive Producer
Aleksandar Tadic Production Manager
Leo Trombetta Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- An Ordinary Man
1. Chapter 1 [6:44]
2. Chapter 2 [6:00]
3. Chapter 3 [6:37]
4. Chapter 4 [4:15]
5. Chapter 5 [3:59]
6. Chapter 6 [6:41]
7. Chapter 7 [4:37]
8. Chapter 8 [4:56]
9. Chapter 9 [5:26]
10. Chapter 10 [5:48]
11. Chapter 11 [8:40]
12. Chapter 12 [5:44]
13. Chapter 13 [5:07]
14. Chapter 14 [5:14]
15. Chapter 15 [5:38]
16. Chapter 16 [5:21]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews