Director: Giorgio Serafini Cast: Randy Couture, Dolph Lundgren, Vinnie Jones

Blu-ray (Bonus DVD)

$15.99 $17.99 Save 11% Current price is $15.99, Original price is $17.99. You Save 11%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, December 17


A veteran DEA agent clashes with a crooked cop while pursuing a ruthless cocaine smuggler whose power is slipping in this action thriller starring Dolph Lundgren, Vinnie Jones, and Randy Couture. When ambitious mid-level drug dealers Eddie (Gianni Capaldi) and Frank (Daniel Bonjour) make a risky power grab, a violent underworld war threatens to erupt in the streets of L.A. Before long, DEA Agent Maxwell (Lundgren) is preparing to make his move against international cocaine kingpin Vincent Camastra (Jones), but as undercover Agent Beverly Royce (Carly Pope) dives ever deeper into the city's lucrative drug trade, corrupt cop Jack Reiley (Couture) starts to realize that his days of double-dealing are about to come to an end, and prepares to fight back with everything he's got.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/12/2013
UPC: 0013132608341
Original Release: 2013
Rating: R
Source: Starz / Anchor Bay
Region Code: A1
Time: 1:37:00
Sales rank: 76,737

Special Features

Behind the scenes: Ambushed

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Randy Couture Jack Reiley
Dolph Lundgren Agent Maxwell
Vinnie Jones Vincent Camastra
Carly Pope Agent Beverly Royce
Gianni Capaldi Eddie
Daniel Bonjour Frank

Technical Credits
Giorgio Serafini Director
Agustin Screenwriter
Christopher Branch Executive Producer
Agustin Gianni Capaldi Producer
Marco Cappetta Cinematographer
Sebastien Chartier Executive Producer
Randy Couture Producer
Scott Evans Editor
Phillip B. Goldfine Producer
Brian Jackson Harris Score Composer
Dolph Lundgren Producer
Justin Raines Score Composer
Nick Reed Executive Producer
Benjamin F. Sacks Executive Producer
Bryan S. Sexton Co-producer
Michael Wickstrom Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Ambushed
1. Main Titles [9:11]
2. Four Shots [11:16]
3. Dirty [7:11]
4. Muscle by Maxwell [11:30]
5. Two Days To Die [9:34]
6. Undercover [6:29]
7. Exit Strategy [6:15]
8. "That's A Cop" [9:27]
9. Exposed [7:56]
10. Hostages Taken [7:48]
11. No Way Out [8:13]
12. End Credits [2:02]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews