A Little Sex

A Little Sex

Tim Matheson
Director: Bruce Paltrow Cast: Tim Matheson
Tim Matheson
, Kate Capshaw
Kate Capshaw
, Edward Herrmann
Edward Herrmann
Bruce Paltrow

DVD (Wide Screen)



In this made-for-TV comedy, a womanizer (Tim Matheson) marries his live-in girlfriend (Kate Capshaw) only to quickly resume his wicked ways.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/04/2003
UPC: 0025192262326
Original Release: 1982
Rating: R
Source: Universal Studios
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:35:00

Special Features

[None specified]

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Tim Matheson Michael
Kate Capshaw Katherine
Edward Herrmann Tommy
John Glover Walter
Joan Copeland Mrs. Harrison
Susanna Dalton Nancy
Wendie Malick Philomena
Wallace Shawn Oliver
Betsy Aidem Passerby
Sharon Bamber Theresa Donovan
Tanya Berezin Joyce
Michael Bias Wedding Photographer
Barbara Bratt Office Girl
Christy Brown Mindy
Robert Burr Joe Donovan
Melinda Culea Betty
Lisa Dunsheath Lucy
Frankie R. Faison Electrician
Sam Gray Actor
James Greene Actor
Delphi Harrington Actor
Frances Helm Actor
Elva Josephson Actor
Renee Lippin Actor
Jim Lovelett Actor
J. Frank Lucas Actor
Ronald Maccone Actor
Linda Miller Actor
Sharron Miller Actor
Bill Smitrovich Actor
Alex Stevens Actor
John Tillinger Actor
Leigh Curran Marie Donovan
Donna Fowler Actor
Winston May Actor
Isabel Price Actor
Victoria Vanderkloot Actor

Technical Credits
Bruce Paltrow Director,Producer
Ralf Bode Cinematographer
Patrizia Von Brandenstein Costumes/Costume Designer
Bill Butler Editor
Robert de Laurentiis Producer,Screenwriter
Georges Delerue Score Composer
Stephen Hendrickson Production Designer
Peter A. Ilardi Sound/Sound Designer
Stephen F. Kesten Producer

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Main Titles [2:38]
2. Brothers [2:35]
3. Katherine and Michael [12:21]
4. Walter [3:43]
5. Wedding Planning [8:25]
6. Roving Eyes [9:31]
7. Philomena [2:57]
8. Bedtime Stories [7:23]
9. Seeking Comfort [8:41]
10. An Accident [1:52]
11. Mother's Advice [4:46]
12. Talking It Out [7:52]
13. Memories [2:18]
14. The Sandman [5:48]
15. Albert and Duke [4:50]
16. An Explanation [2:39]
17. No More Cheating! [1:57]
18. End Titles [4:20]

Customer Reviews