3000 Miles to Graceland

3000 Miles to Graceland

Kurt Russell
Director: Demien Lichtenstein Cast: Kurt Russell
Kurt Russell
, Kevin Costner
Kevin Costner
, Courteney Cox
Courteney Cox
Demien Lichtenstein


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


After squaring off in 1995 with competing movie biographies of frontier lawman Wyatt Earp, actors Kurt Russell and Kevin Costner co-star in this action crime caper as former cronies engaged in a series of double-crosses over some stolen loot. Michael Zane (Russell) and Thomas Murphy (Costner) are the leaders of a gang of ex-convict thieves using an Elvis Presley impersonator convention to pull off a daring heist in a Las Vegas casino. The gang also includes Gus (David Arquette), Hanson (Bokeem Woodbine), and Franklin (Christian Slater). Although they manage to retrieve the money, the crooks turn on each other in bloody fashion and Murphy (who believes he's actually the illegitimate son of Elvis) makes off with the illegal funds. In hot pursuit are the police and Michael, who's encumbered by his girlfriend Cybil (Courtney Cox-Arquette) and her young son Jesse James. Written and directed by music video creator Demian Lichtenstein, 3000 Miles to Graceland also stars Kevin Pollak, Ice-T, and Howie Long.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/19/2019
UPC: 0043396563629
Original Release: 2001
Rating: R
Source: Sony Mod
Region Code: ABC
Time: 2:05:00
Sales rank: 13,258

Special Features

Theatrical trailer; 1080p High Definition; English SDH Subtitles

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kurt Russell Michael Zane
Kevin Costner Thomas Murphy
Courteney Cox Cybil Waingrow
Christian Slater Joseph Hanson
Kevin Pollak Federal Marshal Damitry
David Arquette Gus Watson
Jon Lovitz Jay Peterson
Howie Long Jack
Thomas Haden Church Federal Marshal Quigley
Bokeem Woodbine Benjamin Franklin
Ice-T Hamilton
David Kaye Jesse Waingrow
Louis Lombardi Otto Sinclair
Shawn Michael Howard Roller Elvis
Peter Kent SWAT Leader
Robert "Bobby Z" Zajonc Helicoptor Pilot

Technical Credits
Demien Lichtenstein Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Don Carmody Executive Producer
George S. Clinton Score Composer
Robert De Vico Production Designer
Pam Dixon Casting
Michael J. Duthie Editor
David Franco Cinematographer
Scott Martin Gershin Sound/Sound Designer
Willie Heslup Art Director
Myron Hoffert Asst. Director
James Holt Co-producer
Johanne Hubert Set Decoration/Design
Sharron Leigh Associate Producer
Pixel Magic Animator
Eric Manes Producer
Mary E. McLeod Costumes/Costume Designer
Lynn Oddo Associate Producer
Richard Recco Screenwriter
Elie Samaha Producer
Richard Spero Producer
Tracee Stanley Executive Producer
Andrew Stevens Producer
Robin Urdang Musical Direction/Supervision
Geoff Wallace Set Decoration/Design
Michael Williamson Sound/Sound Designer
Miklos Wright Editor

Customer Reviews