Duets [RCA]

Duets [RCA]

by Porter WagonerPorter Wagoner


$15.19 $15.99 Save 5% Current price is $15.19, Original price is $15.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24

Product Details

Release Date: 06/10/2008
Label: Rca Victor Europe
UPC: 0886972942322
catalogNumber: 729423
Rank: 74080


  1. The Last Thing on My Mind
  2. Holding on to Nothin'
  3. We'll Get Ahead Someday
  4. Always, Always
  5. I Don't Believe You've Met My Baby
  6. Just Someone I Used to Know
  7. Tomorrow Is Forever
  8. Daddy Was an Old Time Preacher Man
  9. Better Move It on Home
  10. The Right Combination
  11. Burning the Midnight Oil
  12. Together Always
  13. We Found It
  14. Say Forever You'll Be Mine
  15. If Teardrops Were Pennies
  16. Please Don't Stop Loving Me
  17. Making Plans

Album Credits

Customer Reviews