Drop the Needle: Best of Wilson Pickett

Drop the Needle: Best of Wilson Pickett

by Wilson PickettWilson Pickett

Vinyl LP(Exclusive)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24

Product Details

Release Date: 07/13/2018
Label: Barnes Noble Consign
UPC: 0603497861118
catalogNumber: 566658


  1. A1 in the Midnight Hour
  2. 634-5789
  3. Funky Broadway
  4. I’m in Love
  5. Sugar Sugar
  6. Hey Jude
  7. Mustang Sally
  8. Land of 1000 Dances
  9. Engine Number
  10. Don’t Let the Green Grass Fool You
  11. I’m a Midnight Mover
  12. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Wilson Pickett   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Solomon Burke   Composer
Steve Cropper   Composer
Eddie Floyd   Composer
Chris Kenner   Composer
John Lennon   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Wilson Pickett   Composer
Bobby Womack   Composer
Andy Kim   Composer
Jeff Barry   Composer
Bert Berns   Composer
Kenny Gamble   Composer
Leon Huff   Composer
Mack Rice   Composer
Jerry Wexler   Composer
Victor Drayton   Composer
Reginald Turner   Composer
Peto Gerth   Art Direction,Layout
Johnny Bellmon   Composer
Jerry Akines   Composer
Lester Christian   Composer
Bonny Rice   Composer
Matthew Erny   Art Direction

Customer Reviews