Drop Dead Gorgeous

Drop Dead Gorgeous

by R. L. Stine

NOOK Book(eBook)

$7.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

New and old fans alike will be DYING to get their hands on the latest addition to master of horror R.L. Stine’s iconic Fear Street series!

Morgan Marks is the new girl—and nobody can stop talking about her.

She’s popular, smart, and beautiful. Everyone wants to be her friend.

But her past is veiled in mystery, and no one knows where exactly she came from.

Now Shadyside Homecoming is just around the corner. And Morgan’s dark secrets are about to be dug up for all the world to see.

These new Fear Street books feature a retro look, perfect for fans of Stranger Things!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062694300
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 02/05/2019
Series: Return to Fear Street , #3
Sold by: HARPERCOLLINS
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 336
Sales rank: 374,236
File size: 986 KB
Age Range: 13 Years

About the Author

R.L. Stine has more than 350 million English language books in print, plus international editions in 32 languages, making him one of the most popular children’s authors in history. Besides Goosebumps, R.L. Stine has written other series, including Fear Street, Rotten School, Mostly Ghostly, The Nightmare Room, and Dangerous Girls. R.L. Stine lives in New York with his wife, Jane, and his Cavalier King Charles spaniel, Minnie. Visit him online at www.rlstine.com.

Hometown:

New York, New York

Date of Birth:

October 8, 1943

Place of Birth:

Columbus, Ohio

Education:

B.A., Ohio State University, 1965

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews