B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Drive On

Drive On

by Michael Jerome Browne Michael Jerome Browne


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 30

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/03/2002
Label: Borealis Recording
UPC: 0773958113824
catalogNumber: 1138
Rank: 216433


  1. Goin' Where I Never Been Before
  2. I Love You Emry
  3. Children
  4. The Path You Leave Behind
  5. May You Come and Stay
  6. Someday My Day Will Come
  7. I'm a Ram
  8. Gotta Have You
  9. That's Where It's At
  10. No No Blues
  11. New Morning Blues
  12. Cancer Ward Blues
  13. Guitar Mama
  14. You Missed a Good Man
  15. He Ain't Got Rhythm
  16. Journey's End

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Michael Jerome Browne   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Fiddle,Vocals,12-string Guitar,Fretless Banjo,Guitar (Resonator),Guitar (Tenor)
Ray Bonneville   Harmonica,Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Jody Golick   Tenor Saxophone
John McColgan   Drums
Nicolas Caloia   Double Bass,String Bass
Jordan Officer   Acoustic Guitar

Technical Credits

James Alexander   Composer
John McColgan   Producer
Man Called Wrycraft   Art Direction
Michael Jerome Browne   Arranger,Engineer,Audio Production
Jean Massicotte   Contributor

Customer Reviews