by The StranglersThe Stranglers


$16.91 $16.99 Save 0% Current price is $16.91, Original price is $16.99. You Save 0%.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/15/2002
Label: Sony/Bmg Int'l
UPC: 5099750459324
catalogNumber: 504593


  1. Always the Sun
  2. Dreamtime
  3. Was It You?
  4. You'll Always Reap What You Sow
  5. Ghost Train
  6. Nice in Nice
  7. Big in America
  8. Shakin' Like a Leaf
  9. Mayan Skies
  10. Too Precious
  11. Since You Went Away
  12. Norman Normal
  13. Dry Day
  14. Hit Man
  15. Was It You
  16. Burnham Beeches

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Stranglers   Primary Artist
J.J. Burnel   Bass,Vocals
Jet Black   Percussion,Drums
B.J. Cole   Pedal Steel Guitar
Alex Gifford   Saxophone
Dave Greenfield   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Hilary Kops   Trumpet
Simon Morton   Percussion
Martin Veysey   Trumpet
Hugh Cornwell   Guitar,Vocals
Michael Watson   Narrator

Technical Credits

Stranglers   Composer,Producer
J.J. Burnel   Composer
Jet Black   Composer
Dave Greenfield   Composer
Ted Hayton   Producer,Engineer
Mike Kemp   Producer,Engineer
Owen Morris   Engineer
Hugh Cornwell   Composer
Jean-Luke Epstein   Cover Design,Sleeve Design
Graphyk   Cover Design

Customer Reviews