by Henry Krieger (Composer)


Usually ships within 6 days


(Vocal Selections). 14 vocal selections from the Tony Award-winning musical, including: And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going * Cadillac Car * Family * Hard to Say Goodbye, My Love * I Am Changing * One Night Only * When I First Saw You * and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781423416166
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 01/28/2007
Pages: 110
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.30(d)

Table of Contents

Move (You're Stepping on My Heart)     4
Fake Your Way to the Top     9
Cadillac Car     18
Steppin' to the Bad Side     28
I Want You, Baby     38
Family     42
Dreamgirls     48
Heavy     55
And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going     66
I am Changing     76
When I First Saw You     82
Ain't No Party     88
One Night Only     94
Hard to Say Goodbye, My Love     104

Customer Reviews