Hardcover(Library Edition)

6 New & Used Starting at $131.64


Helping set the stage for BioWare's hotly anticipated Dragon Age: Inquisition, this deluxe oversized hardcover collects every Dark Horse Dragon Age comic to date--The Silent Grove, Those Who Speak, and Until We Sleep— an epic trilogy complete in one volume, written by Dragon Age lead writer David Gaider! This edition also features extensive annotations from the creators of the comics as well as  a section of never-before-seen related material.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781616553845
Publisher: Dark Horse Comics
Publication date: 06/17/2014
Series: Dragon Age Series
Edition description: Library Edition
Pages: 240
Product dimensions: 9.20(w) x 12.20(h) x 1.00(d)

About the Author

David Gaider is Senior Writer at Boware Games Edmonton studio where he has worked since 1999. He is the lead writer of Dragon Age: Origins, Dragon Age II, Dragon Age: Inquisition and is responsible for story and setting design. Prior to Dragon Age he worked on Baldur's Gate, Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic, and Neverwinter Nights. The author lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews