Downhearted Blues

Downhearted Blues

by Alberta Hunter Alberta Hunter

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - Bonus Tracks)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, December 14

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/30/2011
Label: Rockbeat Records
UPC: 0089353302528
catalogNumber: 3025
Rank: 66498


  1. My Castle's Rockin'
  2. The Love I Have for You
  3. I Got Rhythm
  4. Downhearted Blues
  5. Time Waits for No One
  6. I'm Havin' a Good Time
  7. Two-Fiested Double-Jointed Rough and Ready Ma
  8. The Dark Town Struuter's Ball
  9. Sometimes I'm Happy
  10. O've Got a Mind to Ramble
  11. Old Fashioned Love
  12. You Can't Tell the Difference After Dark
  13. Remember My Name
  14. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles W
  15. Georgia on My Mind
  16. Handy Man
  17. Never Knew My Kisses
  18. You're Welcome to Come Back Home

Album Credits

Customer Reviews