B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Down to Earth

Down to Earth

by The Cool Notes The Cool Notes

CD(Expanded / Bonus Tracks)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 30

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 12/01/2017
Label: Funky Town Grooves
UPC: 5060196460625
catalogNumber: 183
Rank: 82462


  1. Travelling
  2. I Forgot How to Love You
  3. The Second Time Around
  4. Rich Man Poor Man
  5. Save a Little Love
  6. No More Wars
  7. Why Can't We Be Friends
  8. Meant to Be
  9. Was I a Fool
  10. Brixton Town
  11. I Forgot How to Love You
  12. I Wanna Dance
  13. Blown It
  14. Morning Child
  15. Jah Lovely, Jah Wonderful, Jah Marvelous

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Cool Notes   Primary Artist
Joe Francis   Percussion,Drums,Triangle
Mark Lusardi   Percussion
Heather Austin   Vocals,Background Vocals
Ian Dunstan   Bass,Vocals
Steve McIntosh   Synthesizer,Percussion,Strings,Conga,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
Peter Gordon   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar
Dave Cummings   Trumpet
Marc Alder   Alto Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Lauraine McIntosh   Vocals,Background Vocals
SJ McIntosh   Vocals,Background Vocals
Mel Glynn   Guitar,Percussion,Rhythm Guitar
Lesnah Hall   Clarinet
Hameed Taroghion   Tenor Saxophone

Technical Credits

Cool Notes   Arranger
Joe Francis   Arranger,Composer
Ian Dunstan   Arranger,Composer
Steve McIntosh   Arranger,Composer
Tony Calvert   Liner Notes,Executive Producer
Stephen McIntosh   Producer
Lauraine McIntosh   Composer
Meredith Glynn   Composer
Mel Glynn   Arranger
Matt Murphy   Liner Notes,Executive Producer

Customer Reviews