Domino: Remix EP

Domino: Remix EP

by Jessie JJessie J


7 New & Used Starting at $1.99


This six-track EP contains the A-side single "Price Tag," "Who You Are," "Laserlight," My Shadow," and an extended Myon & Shane remix of "Domino.,"

Product Details

Release Date: 03/13/2012
Label: Republic
UPC: 0602527971353
catalogNumber: 001666302

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jessie J   Primary Artist,Vocals
B.O.B.   Vocals
Luke   Drums,Keyboards
Jon Shave   Keyboards
Claude Kelly   Vocals
Jason Pebworth   Keyboards
George Astasio   Guitar
Butch Coleman   Bass Guitar
Greg Haley   Guitar
Charlie Platt   Keyboards
Carl Haley   Keyboards

Technical Credits

John Hanes   Engineer
Shelly Peiken   Composer
Max Martin   Composer
Invisible Man   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Emily Wright   Engineer,Vocal Producer
Luke   Programming,Producer
David Guetta   Composer,Producer
Toby Gad   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Claude Kelly   Composer
Sam Holland   Engineer
Jessica Cornish   Composer
Invisible   Composer
Chris "Tek" O'Ryan   Engineer
Lukasz Gottwald   Composer,Vocal Producer
Bobby Ray Simmons   Composer
Cirkut   Programming,Producer
Rafael Haley   drum programming
Henry Walter   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Domino: Remix EP 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago