Doctor Who: Summer Falls and Other Stories

Doctor Who: Summer Falls and Other Stories


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25


The three eBook novellas released to tie in with Doctor Who Series 7 are collected in a single print volume! Summer Falls by Amelia Williams: Young Kate discovers a mysterious painting entitled "The Lord of Winter" in a charity shop,
leading her on an adventure she never could have planned. The Angel's Kiss by
Melody Malone: Detective Melody Malone has an unexpected caller: movie star Rock
Railton thinks someone is out to kill him, and when he mentions the "kiss of the
Angel" she takes the case. Devil in the Smoke, as recounted by Mr. Justin
Richards: On a cold day in December, two young boys, tired of sweeping snow from the workhouse yard, decide to build a snowman — and are confronted with a strange and grisly mystery. NOTE: Previously offered on Previews Plus

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781849907231
Publisher: Penguin UK
Publication date: 11/05/2013
Series: Doctor Who Series
Pages: 288
Sales rank: 699,189
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.70(h) x 0.80(d)
Age Range: 13 - 16 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews