Dire Straits - Complete Chord Songbook

Dire Straits - Complete Chord Songbook

by Dire Straits


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


(Guitar Chord Songbook). Sixty hit songs from Dire Straits, complete with full lyrics, guitar chord symbols and chord frames. Includes: Angel of Mercy * Brothers in Arms * Eastbound Train * Fade to Black * Hand in Hand * It Never Rains * Money for Nothing * Planet of New Orleans * Romeo and Juliet * Six Blade Knife * Sultans of Swing * Tunnel of Love * Walk of Life * Your Latest Trick * and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781847725271
Publisher: Music Sales America
Publication date: 07/01/2009
Pages: 168
Product dimensions: 6.70(w) x 9.60(h) x 0.50(d)

Customer Reviews