by Dinah ShoreDinah Shore


$20.50 $20.99 Save 2% Current price is $20.5, Original price is $20.99. You Save 2%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 10/29/2008
Label: Flare Records
UPC: 5031344010375
catalogNumber: 1037
Rank: 110616


Disc 1

  1. Introduction: Harry von Zell
  2. Blues Medley
  3. Dinah Says Hello
  4. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
  5. Hello Young Lovers
  6. You've Gone Medley
  7. Without Love
  8. Love Medley
  9. I Ain't Down Yet
  10. Dinah Introduces Ticker Freeman
  11. Hi Lili Hi Lo
  12. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  13. Spiritual Medley
  14. Closing Music

Disc 2

  1. Tall Hope
  2. Tenderly
  3. These Foolish Things
  4. Medley: Three O'Clock in the Morning/I Could Have Danced All Night
  5. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  6. I Cover the Waterfront
  7. Begin the Beguine
  8. It Never Entered My Mind
  9. I've Got You Under My Skin
  10. Let's Start the New Year Right
  11. It's Been a Long, Long Time
  12. This Is the Moment
  13. Under Paris Skies
  14. Over and Over Again
  15. Something Wonderful
  16. I Was Too Busy
  17. The Second Time Around
  18. Medley: Where or When/Easy to Love/Get out of Town/They Can't Take That
  19. Scarlet Ribbons
  20. Easy Street
  21. Right as the Rain
  22. Roll on, Mississippi, Roll On

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dinah Shore   Primary Artist,Vocals

Customer Reviews