Dept. of Disappearance

Dept. of Disappearance

by Jason LytleJason Lytle

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 10/16/2012
Label: Anti
UPC: 0045778716616
catalogNumber: 87166
Rank: 28118


  1. Dept. of Disappearance
  2. Matterhorn
  3. Young Saints
  4. Hangtown
  5. Get Up and Go
  6. Last Problem of the Alps
  7. Willow Wand Willow Wand
  8. Somewhere There's a Someone
  9. Chopin Drives Truck to the Dump
  10. Your Final Setting Sun
  11. Gimme Click Gimme Grid

Album Credits

Customer Reviews