B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Deitrick Haddon's LXW (League of Xtraordinary Worshippers)

Deitrick Haddon's LXW (League of Xtraordinary Worshippers)

by Deitrick Haddon's LXW (League of Xtraordinary Worshippers) Deitrick Haddon's LXW (League of Xtraordinary Worshippers)




This is the first recorded showcase for Deitrick Haddon's League of Xtraordinary Worshippers, a large choir of young and impassioned adults -- featured on the Oxygen channel's Preachers of L.A. series -- that brings a tremendous amount of energy to contemporary gospel. While the majority of the material was written by Haddon with a few songs co-written with musical director Marcus Hodge, the focus is squarely on the choir, backed by a flexible live band. The set debuted at the top of Billboard's gospel chart. A DVD of the performance was released as well.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/22/2014
Label: Tyscot Records
UPC: 0014998420627
catalogNumber: 984206
Rank: 127885


  1. Intro
  2. Great God
  3. Keep On Blessing Me
  4. Just Like He Said He Would
  5. Just Like He Said He Would (Reprise)
  6. Don't Pass Me By
  7. Xtraordinary
  8. Change is Gonna Come
  9. With God
  10. We Need Your Power
  11. I Wanna Know Ya
  12. Healing Virtue Flow
  13. We Owe This Praise
  14. Sweet
  15. Tis So Sweet
  16. God Stepped In

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Deitrick Haddon's LXW (League of Xtraordinary Worshippers)   Primary Artist
Natalie Jackson   Choir, Chorus,Alto (Vocal)
Joseph Knight   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Gerald Haddon   Musical Direction
Terrance Wilson   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Eric Ingram   Bass
Michelle Smith   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)
Michelle Jenkins   Choir, Chorus,Alto (Vocal)
Kenneth Bell   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Marcus Hodge   Organ,Musical Direction
Lasim Richards   Trombone
Monte Smith   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Jeffrey Holmes   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Jan Ozveren   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Sean Erick   Trumpet
Glenn Johnson   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Marcus Phillips   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Stacy Lamont Sydnor   Percussion
Richard "Tubbs" Smith   Piano,fender rhodes
Leon Silva   Saxophone
Regiment Horns   Horn
Dae Dae Haddon   Drums,Musical Direction
Jules Davis   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Latoya Turrentine   Choir, Chorus,Alto (Vocal)
Chris Payton   Electric Guitar
Christina Moore   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)
Danielle Walker   Choir, Chorus,Alto (Vocal)
Ophelia Harper   Choir, Chorus,Alto (Vocal)
Eboni Echols   Choir, Chorus,Alto (Vocal),Spoken Word
Camari Carter   Choir, Chorus,Alto (Vocal),Spoken Word
Autumn Jones   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)
Ariana Brewer   Choir, Chorus,Alto (Vocal)
Anthony Desire   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Andrae Russell   Master of Ceremonies,Guest Appearance
Alona Barnes   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)
Alessandria Howard   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)
Faith Finnie   Choir, Chorus,Alto (Vocal)
Estelle Pinon   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)
Emerald Jones   Choir, Chorus,Alto (Vocal)
Elizabeth Komba   Choir, Chorus,Alto (Vocal)
Donya Fenner   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)
Dominique McTyer-Haddon   Choir, Chorus,Alto (Vocal)
Diamond Dugans   Choir, Chorus,Alto (Vocal)
Destinee Ferguson   Choir, Chorus,Alto (Vocal)
Delvyn Brumfield   Keyboards
De'Junae Short   Choir, Chorus,Alto (Vocal)
Darrell Sims   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Dana Brown   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)
DaJuan Nelson   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Christina Francis   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)
Chris A. Floyd   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Briana Patrick   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)
Bria Pruitt   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)
Ravon Jones   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Raquel Reliford   Choir, Chorus,Alto (Vocal)
Ralton C. Brown   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Precious Okwata   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)
Patrice Barnes   Choir, Chorus,Alto (Vocal)
Money Young   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Mi'Cael Bell   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)
Meshell Lee   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)
Mercedes Simpson   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)
Marquest Haley   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Marla Jenkins   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)
Kirstin Allen   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)
Kié Dulgarian   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Kevin Welbeck   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Kene Alexander   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)
Kamili Mitchell   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)
Joshua Rodgers   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Joe Cupa   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Jermaine Glen   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Jabri Ham   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)
Freddy Hammond   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Vershawn Reliford   Choir, Chorus,Alto (Vocal)
Veronica Sanders   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)
Tyrell Brown   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Troy Anthoney   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Triquan Willis   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Terence Liggett   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Tasha Armsttead   Choir, Chorus,Alto (Vocal)
Tabari Williamson   Choir, Chorus,Tenor (Vocal)
Sheena Browner   Choir, Chorus,Alto (Vocal)
Shandy Mitchell   Choir, Chorus,Alto (Vocal)
Shamika Franklin   Choir, Chorus,Alto (Vocal)
Sandra Corona   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)
Rochelle Jenkins   Choir, Chorus,Soprano (Vocal)

Technical Credits

Robin Dalton   Art Direction
David Haddon   Composer
Marcus Hodge   Composer,drum programming
Florian Schneider   Cover Design
Eboni Echols   Composer
Camari Carter   Composer
Dominique McTyer-Haddon   Arranger,Composer
Delvyn Brumfield   drum programming

Customer Reviews