Defected in the House: Eivissa 06

Defected in the House: Eivissa 06


$25.97 $26.99 Save 4% Current price is $25.97, Original price is $26.99. You Save 4%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 06/06/2006
Label: Defected
UPC: 0826194039226
catalogNumber: 40392
Rank: 161664

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gary Barnacle   Flute
Kathy Brown   Vocals
Steve Edwards   Vocals
Gary Hudgins   Keyboards,Vocoder
Imani   Background Vocals
London Session Orchestra   Strings
Tony Remy   Guitar
Gavyn Wright   Lead
Joi Cardwell   Vocals
Warren Clarke   Bass,Keyboards
Bob Sinclar   Human Whistle,Loops
Dennis Ferrer   Keyboards
Vanessa Freeman   Background Vocals
Coco Mbassi   Vocals
Sharlene Hector   Vocals,Background Vocals
Maurizio Caldura Nuñez   Tenor Saxophone
Copyright   Vocals
Irvin Madden   Keyboards
Joy Denalane   Vocals
Alix Alverez   Keyboards
Brockett Parson   Keyboards
Thomas Eby   Percussion
Viv Hope Scott   Keyboards
Aaron Phiri   Vocals
Franco Petrocca   Bass
Sean "DJ Spen" Spencer   Turntables,Vocoder
Leon Stenning   Guitar
Rasmus Faber   Keyboards
Tasita D'Mour   Background Vocals
Tracey Kelliher   Vocals
KW Griff   Keyboards
Tom Naïm   Guitar
Bashy   Vocals
Jerrell Battle   Keyboards
Alistair Baylis   Trombone
Angela Brooks   Background Vocals
Chill   Vocals
John Chirchlow   Vocals
Stephen Frank   Background Vocals
Rolando Fario   Background Vocals
Carlene Graham   Background Vocals
Waleed Issacs   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Bill Coleman   Executive Producer
Basement Boys   Producer
Mark Brydon   Composer,Producer
Daniele Davoli   Remixing
Ernest Donable   Composer
Terry Farley   Remixing
Pete Heller   Remixing
Kenny Hicks   Producer
Nellee Hooper   Producer
Derek Jenkins   Composer
Peter Oxendale   String Arrangements,Brass Arrangment
Dwayne Richardson   Composer
Norman Bergen   Composer
Reid Shitelaw   Composer
Carl Craig   Composer,Producer
Billie Ray Martin   Composer
DJ Spen   Composer
Charles Webster   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Jestofunk   Producer
David Harrow   Composer
Frank Wiedemann   Arranger,Composer,Producer
P.R. Allen   Composer
Dobre   Composer,Producer
A. Gemolotto   Composer
Claudio Moz-Art Rispoli   Composer
Cassio Ware   Composer
R. Persi   Composer
DJ Deep   Composer
Mike Milk   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Andrew "Doc" Livingstone   Composer
Warren Clarke   Arranger,Engineer
Bob Sinclar   Producer,beats
Scott Grooves   Composer,Producer
Soul Creation   Composer
Terra Deva   Composer
Christophe Le Friant   Composer
Simon Slater   Composer,Producer
Farias Staderini   Composer
Jose Burgos   Arranger,Producer
Dennis Ferrer   Remixing,drum programming
Róisín Murphy   Composer
Gavin "DJ Face" Mills   drum programming
M. Lombardo   Composer
Cutee B.   Engineer
Peter Hoff   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Jamie Lewis   Remixing
Julien Jabre   Composer
Peter Edge   Executive Producer
D.J. Zki   Composer,Producer
Peven Everett   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Osunlade   Composer
DJ Gregory   Producer
D. Martinez   Composer
Miss Pattycake   Composer
Steven Sugar   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Joy Denalane   Composer
Luca Martegani   Composer
Michael Zimmerling   Engineer
Rolando Faria   Composer
Basti Schwarz   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Alix Alverez   Producer,drum programming
Sam Holt   Composer
Ali Schwarz   Arranger,Composer,Producer
P. Weiss   Engineer
DJ Don Carlos   Arranger,Producer
Siji   Composer
Isabelle Gornet   Engineer
Kristian Beyer   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Alf Tumble   Composer,Producer
Frederic Albert   Composer
Quentin Harris   Composer,Producer
Gary Deane Ahrens   Executive Producer
Aaron Phiri   Composer
Sean "DJ Spen" Spencer   Arranger,Producer,Executive Producer
Rasmus Faber   Remixing,Re-arranged
Hedi Benromdan   Composer,Producer
Tasita D'Mour   Writer
Thommy Davis   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Jerrell Battle   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Ivor Chirchlow   Producer
Johnny D.I.X.   Engineer
Ingram   Producer
Nicole Tyler   Composer
Shovell   Composer

Customer Reviews