by Steve WynnSteve Wynn

CD(Includes book)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 10/23/2020
Label: Real Gone Music
UPC: 0848064009016
catalogNumber: 901
Rank: 25839


Disc 1

  1. Why
  2. Shelley's Blues, Pt. 2
  3. What We Call Love
  4. Drizzle
  5. The Angels
  6. Epilogue
  7. Silence Is Your Only Friend
  8. Stare It Down
  9. Smooth
  10. For All I Care
  11. The Way You Punish Me
  12. Down
  13. Melting in the Dark

Disc 2

  1. Follow Me
  2. James River Incident
  3. Shelley’s Blues, Pt. 2
  4. Smooth
  5. Down
  6. Nothing at All
  7. Nothing But the Shell
  8. Silence Is Your Only Friend
  9. Stare It Down
  10. Swallowed Me Whole
  11. The Angels
  12. What We Call Love
  13. What Would It Take
  14. Why
  15. The Air That I Breathe
  16. James River Incident
  17. Make It Up to You

Disc 3

  1. Silver Lining
  2. Black Magic
  3. Sweetness and Light
  4. This Strange Effect
  5. This Deadly Game
  6. How's My Little Girl
  7. Ghosts
  8. Blood From a Stone
  9. In Love With Everyone
  10. The Great Divide
  11. That's The Way Love Is
  12. If My Life Was an Open Book
  13. Black Magic
  14. This Deadly Game
  15. Ghosts
  16. Silver Lining
  17. Blood From a Stone

Disc 4

  1. Nothing But the Shell
  2. My Favorite Game
  3. Cats and Dogs
  4. In Your Prime
  5. Mandy Breakdown
  6. Lay of the Land
  7. Out of This World
  8. My Midnight
  9. The Mask of Shame
  10. We've Been Hanging Out
  11. 500 Girl Mornings
  12. Ladies and Gentleman
  13. Invisible
  14. Smoke From a Distant Flame
  15. My Family
  16. Don’t Be Afraid
  17. Smoke From a Distant Flame

Disc 5

  1. My Favorite Game
  2. Cats and Dogs
  3. In Your Prime
  4. Mandy Breakdown
  5. Lay of the Land
  6. My Midnight
  7. The Mask of Shame
  8. We’ve Been Hanging Out
  9. 500 Girl Mornings
  10. My Favorite Game
  11. Easy
  12. Easy
  13. Halfway to the Afterlife
  14. Halfway to the Afterlife
  15. Invisible
  16. Lay of the Land
  17. The Impossible
  18. Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad

Disc 6

  1. Here Come the Miracles
  2. Shades of Blue
  3. Sustain
  4. Blackout
  5. Butterscotch
  6. Southern California Line
  7. Morningside Heights
  8. Let's Leave It Like That
  9. Crawling Misanthropic Blues
  10. Drought
  11. Death Valley Rain
  12. Sustain
  13. Southern California Line
  14. Morningside Heights
  15. Death Valley Rain
  16. There Will Come a Day Instrumental

Disc 7

  1. Strange New World
  2. Sunset to the Sea
  3. Good and Bad
  4. Topanga Canyon Freaks
  5. Watch Your Step
  6. Charity
  7. Smash Myself to Bits
  8. There Will Come a Day
  9. Watch Your Step
  10. Smash Myself to Bits
  11. Staten Island
  12. Watch Your Step
  13. Bitch Pants

Disc 8

  1. Strange New World
  2. Last House on the Right
  3. The Last One Standing
  4. Milky White
  5. Melinda
  6. The Way I Feel Right Now
  7. The Devil's Not That Kind
  8. Merry-Go-Round
  9. I Gotta Do Things My Way
  10. Shake and Bake
  11. Down at the Hi-De-Ho
  12. At the End of the Day
  13. Bait and Switch
  14. Claro Que Si
  15. Conditions
  16. Down at the Hi-De-Ho
  17. From a Better Place
  18. I’m Not Listening

Disc 9

  1. What Comes After
  2. Candy Machine
  3. The Ambassador of Soul
  4. Keep It Clean
  5. Amphetamine
  6. California Style
  7. One Less Shining Star
  8. Maybe Tomorrow
  9. Hollywood
  10. Charcoal Sunset
  11. A Fond Farewell
  12. If It Was Easy Everybody Would Do It

Disc 10

  1. Riverside
  2. Nothing Like Anything
  3. Underneath the Underground
  4. Timing
  5. Survival Blues
  6. Again
  7. State Trooper
  8. Benediction
  9. Underneath the Underground

Disc 11

  1. Wired
  2. Cindy, It Was Always You
  3. Freak Star
  4. Killing Me
  5. The Deep End
  6. Turning of the Tide
  7. Bruises
  8. Your Secret
  9. Wild Mercury
  10. All the Squares Go Home
  11. No Tomorrow
  12. Killing Me
  13. Second Best
  14. Welcome to the New Regime
  15. Still Messed Up
  16. Bring the Magic

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Steve Wynn   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Harmonica,Piano,Electric Guitar,Sitar,Vocals,Background Vocals,12-string Guitar,Guitar (Baritone)
Lauren Agnelli   Background Vocals
Chris Brokaw   Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals,Slide Guitar
Chris Cacavas   Organ,Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,Piano,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Guitar (Baritone)
Rich Gilbert   Guitar (12 String Electric)
Phillip Johnston   Tenor Saxophone
Tony Maimone   Bass
Joe McGinty   Piano,Glockenspiel,Horn,Keyboards,Saxophone,Moog Synthesizer
Linda Pitmon   Percussion,Drums,Vocals,Background Vocals,Vibes
Armistead Wellford   Bass
Dave Rave   Background Vocals
John Convertino   Vibes
Howe Gelb   Guitar,Harmonica,Background Vocals
Craig Schumacher   Organ,Harmonica,Background Vocals,Lap Steel Guitar
Thalia Zedek   Guitar,Vocals
Frank Cody   Percussion
Jim O'Connor   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Nick Luca   Background Vocals
Deanna Varagona   Baritone Saxophone
Arthur Johnson   Drums
Sean O'Brien   Bass
Claudia Chopek   Violin
Dave DeCastro   Bass,Vocals,Background Vocals,Lap Steel Guitar
Pat Thomas   Compield
Jason Victor   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals,Lap Steel Guitar
Michael Fan   Violin
Nelzimar Neves   Cello
Carla Ecker   Violin
Jenny Massey   Violin
Tiffany Burby   Background Vocals
Ray McKenzie   Percussion
Michelle Schifferle   Cello

Technical Credits

Bruce Springsteen   Composer
Barbara Manning   Composer
Steve Wynn   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes
Albert Hammond   Composer
Richard Lloyd   Composer
Tim Rose   Composer
Barrett Strong   Composer
Eric Ambel   Composer,Producer
John Agnello   Producer,Engineer
Chris Cacavas   Composer,Producer
Eric Clapton   Composer
Bryan Harvey   Composer
Gene Holder   Engineer
Richard Hussan   Composer
Tony Maimone   Engineer
Joe McGinty   Composer,String Arrangements
Johnette Napolitano   Composer,Artwork
Linda Pitmon   Composer,Producer
Kurt Ralske   Composer
Armistead Wellford   Composer
Norman Whitfield   Composer
Bobby Whitlock   Composer
Dawn Eden   Composer
Wally Gagel   Engineer
Ray Davis   Composer
Johnny Hott   Composer
Brigid Pearson   Art Direction
Craig Schumacher   Producer,Engineer
Chris Schultz   Engineer
Gordon Anderson   Executive Producer
Dave DeCastro   Composer
Pat Thomas   Producer
John Sellards   Graphic Design
Jason Victor   Composer
Paco Loco   Composer
George Pelecanos   Composer
Polar   Composer
Mike Hazlewood   Composer
James Mastro   Composer
Stephen McCarthy   Composer
Rebecca Purcell   Artwork

Customer Reviews