Death Dreamer: Part Three Of The Loyalty Lock Series

Death Dreamer: Part Three Of The Loyalty Lock Series

by Melanie Miller Hollis


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, February 26
1 New & Used Starting at $7.07


The south is a melody resonating throughout the Loyalty Lock series of books, but in this third installment, the faith, morality, and values that cause the Montgomery family to shine are put to the test. Set in a small town in Tennessee, GiGi, the comical matriarch of the family, will again have the reader in stitches as she leads the show as only she can. The south may be the melody of the books, but GiGi is the constant rhythm keeping everyone moving along in the right direction. If you enjoy laughter, tears, and rooting for family above all else, you will certainly enjoy Death Dreamer as it dives head first into the impact of divorce, depression, and abuse.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780692751435
Publisher: Melanie Miller Hollis
Publication date: 08/09/2016
Series: Loyalty Lock Series
Pages: 220
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.46(d)

About the Author

Melanie Miller Hollis resides in Tennessee and is called mom by five children, three who were natural born and two who were gained through the miracle of adoption. The two youngest of the family sport an extra chromosome and are the heart behind every word this author writes.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews