Death Cab for Cutie - Narrow Stairs

Death Cab for Cutie - Narrow Stairs

by Death Cab For Cutie


Usually ships within 6 days


(Guitar Recorded Versions). The 2008 release from this Washington State quartet features 11 introspective songs, transcribed note for note in this matching folio: Bixby Canyon Bridge * Cath * Grapevine Fires * I Will Possess Your Heart * The Ice Is Getting Thinner * Long Division * No Sunlight * Pity and Fear * Talking Bird * You Can Do Better Than Me * Your New Twin Sized Bed.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781423462453
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 02/01/2009
Series: Guitar Recorded Versions
Pages: 80
Product dimensions: 8.80(w) x 11.80(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews