Dear Future Me

Dear Future Me

by James Fortune & FIYA James Fortune & FIYA


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, January 27

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/23/2017
Label: Ent. One Music
UPC: 0099923883425
catalogNumber: 8834
Rank: 86126


  1. My Letter
  2. Dear Future Me
  3. It Gets Better
  4. I Forgive Me
  5. I Forgive Me Reprise
  6. Favor of God
  7. The Halftime Show (Favor of God Reprise)
  8. You Rescued Me
  9. Expectation
  10. You Still Love Me (Interlude)
  11. I Wouldn't Love Me
  12. Dear Mirror
  13. Where Are You Now (Interlude)
  14. More Like You
  15. Here2Hear
  16. Free Indeed
  17. I'm Healed by the Blood

Album Credits

Performance Credits

James Fortune & FIYA   Primary Artist
Lloyd Barry   Horn
Donald Hayes   Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone,Flute Saxophone
Doug Kahan   Mandolin
Calvin Rodgers   Drums
Isaac Carree   Vocals,Background Vocals
Shaun Martin   Keyboards,Clavinet,Moog Synthesizer,Mini Moog
Kierra "KiKi" Sheard   Lead
Darrell Freeman   Bass
Nick Baker   Bass
Drathoven   Electric Guitar,Keyboards
Anaysha Figueroa   Vocals,Background Vocals
AyRon Lewis   Piano,Keyboards,Loops,Hammond B3
Parris Bowens   Keyboards
Tyler Summers   Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone,Flute Saxophone
James Fortune   Vocals
Agape Jerry   Guitar
Courtney Franklin   Vocals,Background Vocals
Joshua Lutz   Guitar
Brandon Jones   Organ,Clavinet,Moog Synthesizer
Jevon Hill   Vocoder
Zacardi Cortez   Background Vocals,Lead
Brittney Wright   Background Vocals
Charmaine Swimpson   Vocals,Background Vocals
Jason Tyson   Piano
Nick Mcnack   Bass Guitar
Omari White   Organ
Marsha Jackson   Background Vocals
Josh Smith   Strings
Giovanni Rodriguez   Percussion
Alex Hill   Keyboards
Hector Gallegos   Guitar
Joseph "Jojo" Clarke   Vocals
Brittani Hegwood   Background Vocals
Garrison Brown   Drums
Sharon Willingham   Vocals
Jimmy Boo Hill   Drums
Joshua Ellis   Percussion
Bryan "B-Dubb" White   Bass
Alain Gervais   Background Vocals
Minon Bolton-Sarten   Vocals,Background Vocals,Lead
Carvena Jones   Vocals,Background Vocals
Tasha Cobbs Leonard   Lead
Will Neal   Trombone
Terence Thomas   Vocals,Background Vocals
Tatiana Barnett   Background Vocals
Stephen Manders   Piano
Sheldon Quick   Trumpet
Naomi Parchment   Vocals,Background Vocals
Michael Dixon   Background Vocals
Kimberly Walls   Background Vocals
Hector Sport   Guitar
Darrel Lowery   Background Vocals
Darius Salazar   Tuba
Brendalyn McKinney   Background Vocals
Arthur "Aj" Jones   Bass

Technical Credits

Lloyd Barry   String Arrangements
Drathoven   Programming,Producer,Vocal Engineer
AyRon Lewis   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Engineer,Drum Engineering
James Hodges   Engineer,Drum Engineering
Ernie Wells   Vocal Engineer
James Fortune   Composer,Executive Producer
Jevon Hill   Composer,Producer
Marc Dickerson   Composer
Lane Johnson   Vocal Engineer
Gina Miller   Executive Producer
Paul Horabin   Engineer,Drum Engineering
Edwin Portillo   Vocal Engineer
Sharon Willingham   Composer
Donald Atkins   Composer
Alain Gervais   Engineer
Cedric Matthews   Engineer
Minon Bolton-Sarten   Composer,Vocal Arrangements
Phillip Burks   Composer
Phil Lassiter   Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Carvena Jones   Composer,Programming,Producer
Chelsea Stratton   Liner Notes
Tasha Cobbs Leonard   Composer
Stephen Manders   Producer
Stanley Black Greene   Producer
Scott Taylor   Vocal Engineer
Nic Humes   Producer
Naomi Parchment   Composer
Jeremy Marleymuzick McIntyre   Composer
George Sarten   Composer
Cori Feen Denson   Composer

Customer Reviews