B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Deadly Trade, A (Josh Thane Thriller, Book 1)

Deadly Trade, A (Josh Thane Thriller, Book 1)

by E. V. Seymour

Narrated by Ben Onwukwe

Unabridged — 12 hours, 27 minutes

E. V. Seymour

Audiobook (Digital)

$27.99
FREE With a B&N Audiobooks Subscription| Cancel Anytime
$0.00

Free with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription | Cancel Anytime

View All Available Formats & Editions
START FREE TRIAL

Already Subscribed? 

Sign in to Your BN.com Account


Listen on the free Barnes & Noble NOOK app

FREE

with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription

Or Pay $27.99

Overview

This time there are no rules¿

An unputdownable new thriller from E. V. Seymour, introducing hired assassin Josh Thane, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Mark Dawson and Alan McDermott.

One moment of weakness can cost you everything¿

Rogue assassin Josh Thane is an artist in murder. His next target is a British microbiologist suspected of creating devastating chemical weapons.

Breaking into her house, he discovers someone has beaten him to it - she's already dead. In a moment of weakness, he saves the life of her son. A single mistake that destroys everything he's worked for and puts him and the boy in immediate danger¿

When Josh embarks on an international quest to find the real killer, he uncovers a criminal conspiracy with truly terrifying consequences. Yet it's in his own past that the darkest truth lies hidden.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940178916681
Publisher: HarperCollins UK
Publication date: 06/02/2022
Series: Josh Thane Thriller , #1
Edition description: Unabridged

Related Subjects

Customer Reviews