B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Deadly Tide: A gripping, heart-stopping crime thriller packed with mystery and suspense

Deadly Tide: A gripping, heart-stopping crime thriller packed with mystery and suspense

by B.R. Spangler

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A son charged with murder, a kidnapping, a man haunted by the memories of his wife. Jericho Flynn is in the fight of his life to save a missing child and prove his son's innocence.

Sheriff Jericho Flynn's life in the Outer Banks of North Carolina is shattered following the mysterious death of his wife. A broken man, Jericho is forced to emerge from the depths of his despair when his only son is suddenly accused of an unspeakable crime. Murder.

With his son shrouded beneath a cloud of suspicion, Jericho finds himself deeply immersed in the investigation and connects the murder with the recent disappearance of a child.

A crab pot and a sunken duffle bag lead Jericho to the gruesome discovery of a second missing child. He soon untangles a string of kidnappings and murder, revealing a chilling timeline--a deadly tide, a cycle that is set to repeat.

Peeling back the layers of deception and cruel betrayal, his wife's mysterious secrets begin to surface and have a disturbing connection to the case. Time is running out, and Jericho is in the fight of his life to prove his son's innocence and to unmask the killer before another child dies.

A totally gripping crime thriller with unexpected twists and turns. Fans of Robert Dugoni, Gregg Olsen and Lisa Regan will love this book.

What readers are saying about Deadly Tide:

★★★★★ "A thriller that keeps you guessing all the waythrough!."
★★★★★ "Wow! Great book."
★★★★★ "Flawed characters and plot twists keep youreading."
★★★★★ "A Must Read If you Enjoy a Good Mystery and Will Keep you onEdge."
★★★★★ "Intricate but intimate."


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162635161
Publisher: Junco Publications
Publication date: 05/24/2020
Series: Sheriff Jericho Flynn , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 186,713
File size: 714 KB

About the Author

B.R. Spangler is a USA TODAY Bestselling Author of Mysteries and Crime Thrillers.

A resident of Virginia along with a wonderful family, including five cats, two birds and a lizard. During the day, the hours are filled with engineering work. Off hours, time is spent writing, editing, and thinking up the next great story.

With too many stories to write, books are split across pen names, writing crime thrillers, science fiction, horrors, paranormal and contemporary fiction.

To keep up to date, sign up for the BRSpangler newsletter by copying and pasting this link into a browser: https://brspangler.com/sign-up. No spam will ever get sent, just some random musings or a heads up on when the next book is published.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items